fbpx

ATDC Board of Governors

Apparel Training & Design Centre has an enlightened “Board of Governors” with doyens in the field of Exports, Education & Training, Skill Development, & Academics to provide long-term strategies to position ATDC as India’s leading Vocational Skill Training provider. ATDC Board of Governors include prominent personalities from across India.

ATDC/NHO/BOG/2020-21/02

10th  January, 2020

 CIRCULAR

Subject : Reconstitution of the Board of Governors of ATDC for the Calendar Years 2020 & 2021

 

S.NO. Name & Address of the Members Tel No. / Mobile No. / Email Address Position
TRADE
1 Dr. A. Sakthivel

M/s Poppys Knitwear Pvt. Ltd.

33, M. P. Nagar,

Tirupur – 641 607

chairman@aepcindia.com

sakthi@poppysknitwear.com

info@poppysknitwear.com

09894333333,0971111144

01242708108

Chairman, ATDC            (& AEPC)
2 Sh. Rakesh Vaid

M/s Usha Fabs Pvt. Ltd.,

451-452, Udyog Vihar,

Phase-III,

Gurugram – 122016

Haryana

9891788062 / 9818994440

8826111003

 

vaidrakesh@gmail.com 

  

Vice-Chairman
3. Sh. G. S. Madan

M/s Madan Trading Co. Pvt. Ltd.

H-9, Block, B-1,

Mohan Co-operative Industrial Estate, Mathura Road,

New Delhi –110044

 

9810006467

0129-4093300-03

9818689822 (PA)

gsmadan@madantrading.com  

gurbirmadan@gmail.com  

 

Member
4. Sh. Virender Uppal

M/s Richa Global Exports Pvt. Ltd.

219, Udyog Vihar, Phase-I,

Gurugram – 122016

9810006984,

0124-4314000

 

virender@richaglobal.com

Member
5. Sh. Premal H. Udani

M/s Kaytee Corp. Pvt. Ltd.,

51, Sakar Bhavan,

5th  floor, Nariman Point,

Mumbai-400021

 

9821044755

022-22837121 / 123

 

premal@kaytee.co.in

sec@kaytee.co.in

Member
6. Sh. Vijay Kumar Agarwal

M/s Creative Garments (P) Ltd.

101-105, Cama Indl. Estate, Sun Mill, Compound, Lower Parel

Mumbai-400013

022-4038300 / 40383280

09821031289

 

vijay@creativegarments.com

 

 

 

 

Member

 

 

 

7.

 

 

Sh. Sudhir Sekhri,

M/s Trend Setters Intl.,

A-23, Mangolpuri Indl. Area,

Phase-II, New Delhi – 110034

011-43791245

011-43791295 (D)

9810001203

 

epchairman@aepcindia.com

sudhir@trndsetters.com

 

Member
8. Sh. Anil Buchasia

M/s Amrit Exports Pvt. Ltd.,

Amrit Tower, EN – 26,

Sector – V, Salt Lake City,

Kolkata-700091

 

9830028520

033-40106400

 

anil@amritexports.com      

 

Member
9. Sh. Lalit Thukral,

M/s Twenty Second Miles,

A-50, Sector-VI,

Noida – 201301

Uttar Pradesh

0120-3053777 / 3052177

 

Mobile : 09810061904

 

thukral.lalit@gmail.com maharanaofindia@gmail.com

Member
10. Sh. A.S. Subramanian 
M/s Gartex Insta Apparels
No. 180 VI Main IV Cross,
III Phase, Peenya Inds. Suburb
Bangalore-560 058
080-28372472
28372474
Mob. No. 09845042445 

gartex@blr.vsnl.net.in

mdsec@gartexinsta.com

 

Member
11. Sh. V. Elangovan,

M/s SNQS International,

No. 19, Indira Nagar,

2nd Street, Murugampalayam South,

Tirupur-641603.

0421-2232833 / 34

9843044402

 

elango@snqsintl.com

 

Member

 

12. Sh. K M Subbu (Subramanian)

M/s K M Knitwear

14 (E&F), Lakshmi Nagar, 1st Street,

City Garden, Tirupur, Tamil Nadu-641 602

 

 

0421-4307777

09843998215

subbu@kmknitwear.com,    mail@kmknitwear.com

 

 

Member

13. Sh. Ravi Poddar

M/s Cheer Sagar

E-194, Industrial Area, Mansarovar,

Jaipur – 302020

0141-2396971/72

9829015767

 

cheersagar@cheersagar.com

 

 

 

Member

14. Sh. Narinder Chugh

M/s Million Exporter Pvt. Ltd.

Vill. Noorpur Bet, Ladowal,

Hambran Road,

Ludhiana – 141008

0161-2883802-05 & 07-08

8968633400

 

info@millionexporter.in

purchase@millionexporter.in

 

 

Member

 

GOVERNMENT NOMINEES

15. Secretary

Textile Committee/ Addl.

Textile Commissioner,

GOI Nishta Bhavan,

(New CGO Bldg.) 48,

New Marine Lines,

Mumbai-400 020.


02266527507, 66527506
 02266527509
9958457403 

secytc@gmail.com

To be invited
16. Sh. Sanjeev Nandwani

Secretary General, AEPC

Apparel House, 1st Floor,

Sector-44, Institutional Area,

Gurugram -122003.

 

0124-2708009 / 8029

 

8130100080

 

hosg@aepcindia.com

 

 

Ex-officio Member

 

17 / 18 Joint Secretary (MoT) / JS (MSDE) / JS (Min. of Social Empowerment and Justice)   To be invited
 

EMINENT TECHNICAL PERSONS

19. Dr. Rajesh Bheda

Managing Director

M/s Rajesh Bheda Consulting Pvt. Ltd. 170C, Tower B1,

Spaze ITech Park, Sohna Road,

Gurgaon – 122 002.

9810154829

0124-4234829,

0124-426 4829

 

drbheda@rajeshbheda.com  rajesh.bheda@gmail.com

Member
20. Dr. Parul Bhatnagar

Emeritus Associate Professor, DDU Kaushal “Textile” Coordinator Business Incubator Manager MSME,

Dayal Bagh Educational Institute, (Deemed University), Dayal Bagh, Agra-282005.

 

8979554166

 

parul@dei.ac.in

Member
21. Prof. (Dr.) R.S. Rathore

Dean Academics (Former Director of AICTE)

Shri Vishwakarma Skill University

Transit Office, 2nd & 3rd Floor,

Plot no. 147, Sector-44,

Gurugram-122003

7838389932

 

info@svsu.ac.in

 

To be invited
 

ATDC

 

22. Dr. Darlie Koshy

Director General & CEO

Apparel Training & Design Centre,

Paridhan Vikas Bhawan,

Institutional Area,

Plot No. 50, Sector – 44, Gurgaon, Haryana.

 

 

0124 – 4659 515 / 517

 

dg@atdcindia.co.in

koshy@atdcindia.co.in   

Member-

DG & CEO

  Smt. Gurpreet  Kaur

Director (Academic Affairs)

 

 

0124 – 4659508 / 535

gurpreetkaur@atdcindia.co.in

Secretary to BOG  

 

             

 

The two year term of the reconstituted Board shall be for 2 Calendar Years i.e. 2020 & 2021.

This issues with  the approval of the Chairman, ATDC & AEPC.

A- A A+