ATDC Network East

ATDC National Head Office Officials

Apparel Training & Design Centre, National Head Office
Paridhan Vikas Bhawan, Plot-No. 50, Institutional Area, Sector-44, Gurgaon 122003
Ph.: 0124-4659500|01 | Website: www.atdcindia.co.in | Email: info@atdcindia.co.in

Long Term Courses through ATDC Vocational Institute (AVI)
Short Term CoursesShort Term Courses through ATDC SMART Centres (SMART)
Training of Trainers through ATDC TOT Academies (TOT)
Name of ATDC Centre (Zone wise at North, South, East & West)AVI
SMART
TOT
Address of CentreName of Contact PersonSkill camps
East

ATDC Bhubaneswar
View Centre
Photo Gallery
View Map

Description: Long Short

A/33, Rasulgarh Industrial Estate,
Bhubaneswar,
Odisha-751010

Phone: 0674-2549537
Mobile: 08895758801 E-mail: bhubaneswar@atdcindia.co.in

Mr. Swagat Routray

1 Skill Camp

1.Koraput

ATDC Patna
View Centre
Photo Gallery
View Map

Description: Long Short

Kaushal Vikas Bhawan,
Plot No. E-5 (PHED), Near P&M Mall,
Patliputra Industrial Area,
Patna, Bihar-800013

Phone: 0612-2270064,
Mobile: 09650204071 E-mail: patna@atdcindia.co.in

Mr. Sunil Kumar

10 Skill Camps

1.Muzaffarpur
2.Gaya
3.Chapara
4.Hajipur
5.Madhubani
6.Motihari
7.Sasaram
8.Jhanjharpur
9.Saharasa
10. Rajgir

ATDC Ranchi
View Centre
Photo Gallery
View Map

Description: Long Short

C/O Riada Bhawan
Ground Floor,
Namkum Industrial Area
Lowadih, Namkum,
Ranchi,
Jharkhand -834010

Phone: 0651-6571796 Mobile: 09955159262 E-mail: ranchi@atdcindia.co.in

Mr. Areef Nadeem

6 Skill Camps

1.Hazaribag
2.Sundernagar
3.Deaogarh
4.Raniganj
5.Sarai Kela
6.Chaibasa

ATDC Kolkata
View Centre
Photo Gallery
View Map

Description: Long Short

Plot No.- 3B,
Block – LA, Sector – III,
Salt Lake City
Kolkata,
West Bengal – 700098

Phone: 033-23359994 Mobile: 09830481670 E-mail: kolkata@atdcindia.co.in

Mr. Amitava Roy

3 Skill Camps

1.Murshidabad
2.Park Circus
3.Hasnabad (Bashirhat)

ATDC Jalpaiguri
View Centre
Photo Gallery
View Map

Description: Long Short

2nd Floor, PETC Building
Shivaji road, Hakimpara,
Land-mark- Tea Auction centre
Jalpaiguri
West Bengal – 735101

Phone: 03561-225019 Mobile: 09679695478 E-mail: jalpaiguri@atdcindia.co.in

Mr. Debashis Bagchi

7 Skill Camps

1.Melkiganj
2.Mall Bazar
3.Darjeeling
4.Sokaythang  5. Dalmore 6. Sishubari 7. Birpara

ATDC Jhamshedpur
View Centre
Photo Gallery
View Map

Description: Long Short

R. D. Bhatta Community Centre,
Near Dhobighat,
Kadma, Bistupur,
Jhamshedpur
Jharkhand – 831001

Mobile: 09360627601 E-mail: ranchi@atdcindia.co.in

Mr. Areef Nadeem

ATDC Imphal (North East)
View Centre
Photo Gallery
View Map

Description: Long Short

Trade Centre Building,
1st Floor, DIC Complex,
Porompat,
Imphal East – 795005
Manipur

Mobile: 08414874677 E-mail: imphal@atdcindia.co.in

Mr. J. Mate Dominic

ATDC Santoshpur
View Centre
Photo Gallery
View Map

Description: Short

Modern Integrated Readymade
Garment Complex,
Santoshpur Industrial Area,
Kalinagar,
Santoshpur,
Kolkata,
West Bengal – 700066

Phone: 033-6450-4426/ 033- 6501-1232 Mobile: 09433311197

E-mail: santoshpur@atdcindia.co.in

Mr. Subhashis Das

1 Skill Camp

1.Howrah

ATDC Berhampur
View Centre
Photo Gallery
View Map

Description: Short

Women Polytechnic
(Behind Uma Charan
Pattanayak Engineering School),
Ganjam Berhampur,
Orissa – 760010

Phone: 0680-2292816 Mobile : 08895758801 E-mail: berhampur@atdcindia.co.in

Mr. Swagat Routray

ATDC- Baripada
View Centre
Photo Gallery
View Map

Description: Short

8-PC, ITI,Sation Bazar,
Baripada
Mayurbhanj ,
Orissa-757001

Mobile: 08895758801 E-mail: baripada@atdcindia.co.in

Mr. Swagat Routray

ATDC Rourkela
View Centre
Photo Gallery
View Map

Description: Short

C/o Ispat Lower Secondary School
Sector-8, Behind D-Type Market
Rourkela Distt,
Odisha-769009
Ph. 0661-2641499 Mobile: 08895758801 E-mail: rourkela@atdcindia.co.in

Mr. Swagat Routray

ATDC Cuttak
View Centre
Photo Gallery
View Map

Description: Short

ITT Building (East Block)
Ground Floor,
Choudwar Cuttack,
Odisha – 754025

Phone 0671-2394400 Mobile: 08895758801 E-mail: cuttak@atdcindia.co.in

Mr. Swagat Routray

1 Skill Camp

1.Sambalpur

A- A A+