ATDC Network East

ATDC National Head Office Officials

Apparel Training & Design Centre, National Head Office
Paridhan Vikas Bhawan, Plot-No. 50, Institutional Area, Sector-44, Gurgaon 122003
Ph.: 0124-4659500|01 | Website: www.atdcindia.co.in | Email: infoatdcindia.co.in

Long Term Courses through ATDC Vocational Institute (AVI)
Short Term CoursesShort Term Courses through ATDC SMART Centres (SMART)
Training of Trainers through ATDC TOT Academies (TOT)
Zone East
STATE ATDC HUB ADDRESS RM/PRINCIPAL/ In Charge CENTRES / SKILL SPOKES
BIHAR PATNA Kaushal Vikas Bhawan,
Plot No. E-5 (PHED), Near P&M Mall,
Patliputra Industrial Area,
Patna, Bihar-800013
Phone: 0612-2270064,
Mobile: 07000656500 E-mail: patna@atdcindia.co.in
Mr Pravin Kumar Mahato,

Principal-I & Regional Manager,
Bihar

1. Patna
2. Gaya
3. Hazipur
4. Sasaram
5. Chapra
6. Sitamarhi
7. Saharsa
JHARKHAND RANCHI C/O Riada Bhawan
Ground Floor,
Namkum Industrial Area
Lowadih, Namkum,
Ranchi,
Jharkhand -834010
Mobile: 8210861979
Mobile: 8789175010
E-mail: ranchi@atdcindia.co.in
Mr Pranav Kumar

Project Coordinator/ Regional Manager,

Ms. Sangeeta Sharma
Instructor/Vice Principal as Principal In Charge

Jharkhand

1.Ranchi
2.Sundernagar
3.Deogarh
4.Raniganj
5.Rajmahal
MANIPUR IMPHAL Trade Centre Building,
1st Floor, DIC Complex,
Porompat,
Imphal East – 795005
Manipur
Mobile: 08414874677
E-mail: imphal@atdcindia.co.in
Mr. Debashis Bagchi,
Lecturer & Regional Manager North East
Mr. J. Mate Dominic,
Principal II
1. Imphal
ODISHA BHUBANESHWAR A/33, Rasulgarh Industrial Estate,
Bhubaneswar,
Odisha-751010
Phone: 0674-2549537
Mobile: 08895758801
E-mail: bhubaneswar@atdcindia.co.in
Mr. Swagat Kumar Gunanidhi Routray,
Sr. Principal & Regional Manage,Malaya Ranjan Patnayak, Principal II

Odisha

1. Bhubaneshwar
2. Cuttak
3. Sambalpur
4. Berhampur
5. Baripada
6. Koraput
7. Rourekela
8. Kandhmal
SIKKIM JALPAIGURI/ SOKYATHANG At-Shram Bhawan,
Department of Labour & Skill Development and Entrepreneurship ,
Govt.of Sikkim , Sokaythang, Po-Daragaon-Tadong,
Gangtok,East Sikkim
sokaythang@atdcindia.co.in
9337378800
Mr. Debashis Bagchi,
Lecturer & Regional Manager North East
Mr Sanjib Rout, Principal II
1. Sokyathang Gangtok
WEST BENGAL KOLKATA Plot No.- 3B,
Block – LA, Sector – III,
Salt Lake City
Kolkata,
West Bengal – 700098
Phone: 033-23359994
Mobile: 09830481670
E-mail: kolkata@atdcindia.co.in
Mr. Amitava Roy,
Senior Principal & Regional Manager,
WB
1. Kolkata
2. Hasnabad
3. Sargachi
4. Birpara
5. Kurkuri
6. Malbazar
7. Mekliganj
8. Midnapore
9. Naora
10. Rajbalhat
WEST BENGAL SANTOSHPUR Modern Integrated Readymade
Garment Complex,
Santoshpur Industrial Area, Kalinagar,
Santoshpur,  Kolkata,
West Bengal – 700066
Phone: 033-6450-4426/ 033- 6501-1232
Mobile: 09433311197
E-mail: santoshpur@atdcindia.co.in
Mr. Debashis Bagchi,

Lecturer & Regional Manager North East

Mr Naresh Ram, Instructor/In Charge

1. Santoshpur
WEST BENGAL JALPAIGURI 2nd Floor, PETC Building
Shivaji road, Hakimpara,
Land-mark- Tea Auction centre
Jalpaiguri
West Bengal – 735101
Phone: 03561-225019 Mobile: 09679695478
E-mail: jalpaiguri@atdcindia.co.in
Mr. Debashis Bagchi,

Lecturer & Regional Manager North East

1. Jalpaiguri

A- A A+