ATDC Network West

ATDC National Head Office Officials

Apparel Training & Design Centre, National Head Office
Paridhan Vikas Bhawan, Plot-No. 50, Institutional Area, Sector-44, Gurgaon 122003
Ph.: 0124-4659500|01 | Website: www.atdcindia.co.in | Email: info@atdcindia.co.in

Long Term Courses through ATDC Vocational InstituteLong Term Courses through ATDC Vocational Institute (AVI)
Short Term CoursesShort Term Courses through ATDC SMART Centres (SMART)
Training of Trainers through ATDC TOT AcademiesTraining of Trainers through ATDC TOT Academies (TOT)
Name of ATDC Centre (Zone wise at North, South, East & West)AVI
SMART
TOT
Address of CentreName of Contact PersonSkill camps
West

ATDC Chhindwara
View Centre
Photo Gallery
View Map

Description: Long Short

Vastra Vikas Bhawan,
Imlikhera Chowk,
Behind FDDI, In front of Airstrip,
Betul Road, Chhindwara
Madhya Pradesh – 480001

Phone: 07162-2292240
Mobile: 09407232487 
E-mail: chhindwara@atdcindia.co.in

Mr.Pravin Mahto

4 Skill Camp 1.Ambuja- Sedi
2.Pandhurane
3.Harrai
4.Parasia

ATDC Vocational Institute Bhopal
View Centre
Photo Gallery
View Map

Description: Long Short

  2nd Floor,
Gas Rahat ITI Building,
Raisen Road Govindpura,
Bhopal (M.P)- 462023

Mobile: 09407375333
E-mail: bhopal@atdcindia.co.in

Mr. Dharmendra Singh

9 Skill Camps 1.Jabalpur
2.Gwalior
3.Hoshangabad
4.Shahpura
5.Ratlam
6.Maheshwar
7.Sehore
8.Khandwa 9.Mandla

ATDC Indore
View Centre
Photo Gallery
View Map

Description: Long Short

Corporate Block,
Readymade Garment Complex
(Near Electronic Complex),
Pardeshipura,
Indore, Madhya Pradesh – 452003

Phone: 0731-2574700, 0731-2571400
Mobile: 09893822184
E-mail: indore@atdcindia.co.in

Ms. Preity Sarva

1 Skill Camp 1.Dewas

ATDC Raipur
View Centre
Photo Gallery
View Map

Description: Long Short

CSIDC Commercial
Complex, 3rd Floor
Mahadev Ghat Road,
Raipura Chowk, Raipur,
Chhattisgarh – 492013

Phone: 0771-2322052, 0771-3260990
Mobile: 09770108666
E-mail: raipur@atdcindia.co.in

Dr. H R Bhure

1 Skill Camp 1.Ambikapur

ATDC Ravivar Karanjaya
View Centre
Photo Gallery
View Map

Description: Long Short

2nd Floor, Yashwant Mandai, Ravivar Karanjaya (R.K), Nashik – 422001 Ph. 022-41238342
Mobile: 09960671092
E-mail: nashik@atdcindia.co.in, ravivarkaranjaya@atdcindia.co.in

Mr Udey Lele

1 Skill Camp 1.Vital Wadi

ATDC Surat
View Centre
Photo Gallery
View Map

Description: Long Short

7th Floor, Resham Bhawan,
Lal Darwaja, Surat
Gujrat – 395003

Phone: 0261-6457712, 0261-2402466
Mobile: 09305179439
E-mail: surat@atdcindia.co.in

Mr SD Joshi

5 Skill Camps

1.Vapi
2.Gandhi Nagar
3.Jahangirpura
4.Vadnagar 5.Talangpur

ATDC Ahmedabad
View Centre
Photo Gallery
View Map

Description: Short

Tata Nagar,
Meghani Nagar Road,
Opp. Government Colony
Ahmedabad
Gujrat – 380016

Mobile: 09305179439
E-mail: ahmedabad@atdcindia.co.in

Mr. S D Joshi

ATDC Bhilai
View Centre
Photo Gallery
View Map

Description: Short

1st Floor, CSIDC, Testing Lab,
Industrial Area, Nandani Road,
Chawani Chowk Dist. Durg, Bhillai
Chhattisgarh-490026

Phone: 0788-2286676
Mobile: 09770108666
E-mail: bhilai@atdcindia.co.in

Dr. H R Bhure

 

ATDC Amarwara
View Centre
Photo Gallery
View Map

Description: Short

Plot No. 18,
Vardhman House,
In Front of Hero Honda Showroom,
Chhindwara Road,
Amarwada,
Chhattisgarh – 480221

Mobile: 09893664800
E-mail: amarwara@atdcindia.co.in

Mr. Suresh Raidas

ATDC Rajnandgaon
View Centre
Photo Gallery
View Map

Description: Short

Village Gathula,
Rajnandgaon,
Chhattisgarh – 491441

Mobile: 09770108666
E-mail: rajnandgaon@atdcindia.co.in

Dr. H R Bhure

ATDC Mumbai
View Centre
Photo Gallery
View Map

Description: Short

F – 201/202, II Floor,
Sanpada Railway Station Complex,
Sector – 30, Sanpada
Navi Mumbai – 400075

Phone – 022-65551407,022-27754441
Mobile: 09249422764
E-mail: mumbai@atdcindia.co.in

Mr. Jacob Vergese

1 Skill Camp 1. Touchwood Vasai

A- A A+