FCT 2017 WRITTEN TEST RESULT              ATDC awarded ‘Best Institute- Women Skill Development 2017- Gold by ASSOCHAM              AWARD OF SCHOLARSHIPS TO B.VOC ASPIRANTS AND B.VOC STUDENTS FOR ACADEMIC SESSION 2017-18              ‘Best Vocational Training Provider (VTP) Training 2016: Gold’ by ASSOCHAM              ATDC AWARDED BEST TRAINING INSTITUTION OF THE YEAR 2015 – NATIONAL BY FRANCHISE INDIA              ATDC Awarded ASSOCHAM Best Vocational Training Institute 2014              ATDC Awarded the INDIA-UK Skills Forum Award-2011              ATDC AWARDED BEST INSTITUTE- INNOVATION 2015 by ASSOCHAM             

ATDC Network North

ATDC NHO

ATDC National Head Office Officials
Apparel Training & Design Centre, National Head Office
Paridhan Vikas Bhawan, Plot-No. 50, Institutional Area, Sector-44, Gurgaon 122003
Ph.: 0124-4659500|01 | Website: www.atdcindia.co.in | Email: info@atdcindia.co.in

Long Term Courses through ATDC Vocational Institute (AVI)
Short Term CoursesShort Term Courses through ATDC SMART Centres (SMART)
Training of Trainers through ATDC TOT Academies (TOT)
 

Name of ATDC Centre (Zone wise at North, South, East & West)

AVI
SMART
TOT

Address of Centre

Name of Contact Person

Skill camps

North

ATDC Gurgaon
View Centre
Photo Gallery
View Map

Description: Long Short TOT

Paridhan Vikas Bhawan
P-50, Institutional Area Sector-44
Gurgaon-122002,
Haryana

Phone: 0124 4659532
Mob: 09811842279
E-mail: gurgaon@atdcindia.co.in

Ms. Shalini Sharma

 

ATDC Faridabad
View Centre
Photo Gallery
View Map

Description: Long Short TOT

Plot No - 21, Sector-20B,
Faridabad,
Haryana- 121001
,
Phone: 0129-2223145,
0129-4068572
Mobile: 09810446270
E-mail: faridabad@atdcindia.co.in

Ms. Neetu Kapoor

2 Skill Camps

1. Ballabhgarh
2. Ambala

ATDC Noida
View Centre
Photo Gallery
View Map

Description: Long Short


A-15, Sector-24,
Opposite Somerville School,
Noida
Uttar Pradesh-201301

Phone: 0120-2411037, 0120-2411038
Mobile: 09718682242
E-mail: noida@atdcindia.co.in

Mr.Robin Sharma

1 Skill Camp

 
1. DPS Noida

ATDC Kanpur
View Centre
Photo Gallery
View Map

Description: http://atdcindia.co.in/images/ls.png

Apparel Park, UPSIDC,
Administrative Block,
Ist Floor, Road No. 14,
Rooma, Kanpur
Uttar Pradesh-208007

Phone: 0512-2410225
Mobile: 09956311223
E-mail: kanpur@atdcindia.co.in

Ms. Alika Gupta

3 Skill Camps

1. Pratapgarh
2. Shahjahanpur 3. Lucknow

ATDC Okhla
View Centre
Photo Gallery
View Map

Description: Long Short

A-223, Okhla Industrial Area,
Phase -1
New Delhi-110020

Phone: 011-26814251, 011-45782242
Mobile: 09911883988
E-mail: okhla@atdcindia.co.in

Ms. Archana Puri

5 Skill Camps 1. Murad Nagar 2. Agra 3. Govindpuram Ghaziabad 4. Manesar (Jyothi Appeal) 5. Peral Global

ATDC Rohini
View Centre
Photo Gallery

View Map


Description: Long Short

Ambedkar Bhawan, 6th Floor
Sector - 16,
Rohini ,
New Delhi - 110085

Phone: 01127573271, 27573272
Mobile: 09971743687
E-mail: rohini@atdcindia.co.in

Ms. Anju Sharma

1 Skill Camp

1. Dwarka

ATDC Ludhiana
View Centre
Photo Gallery

View Map

Description: Long Short

Noble Enclave, 2nd Floor,
Bhaiwala Chowk,
Ferozpur Road
Ludhiana, Punjab-141001

Phone: 0161-2402605
Mobile:08196095900

E-mail: ludhiana@atdcindia.co.in

Mr. Atul Verma

5 Skill Camps

1. Faridkot
2. Phillaur
3. Fatehgarrh Sahib 4. Dhuri 5. Millian Export

ATDC Jaipur
View Centre
Photo Gallery

View Map

Description: long Short

SP- 191,
Malviya Industrial Area,
Near Calgary Circle,
Jaipur, Rajasthan-302017

Phone: 0141-2750331,0141-2750064
Mobile: 09872610300
E-mail: jaipur@atdcindia.co.in

Mr. Sanjeev Bhatia

5 Skill Camps 1. Hanumangarh Rawatsar
2. Gangrar Chittorgarh
3. Ladnun
4. Balotra
5. Churu

ATDC Sirsa (AVI)
View Centre
Photo Gallery

View Map

Description: Long Short

Phulkan Village,
Hissar Road,
Sirsa (Dist.),
Haryana-125055
Phone: 01666250012
Mobile: 08696260902
E-mail: sirsa@atdcindia.co.in

Mr. Jagvir Singh

 

ATDC Chandigarh (AVI)
View Centre
Photo Gallery

View Map

Description: Long Short

RGNIYD-PEC Campus
Sector -12,
Chandigarh
Phone: 0172-5081744
Mobile: 09717483626
E-mail: chandigarh@atdcindia.co.in

Ms. Roopali Shukla

 

ATDC Bhiwani
View Centre
Photo Gallery

View Map

Description: Short

Village - Paluwas
Behind New Bus Stand
Bhiwani, Haryana-127 021

Phone: 01664-214587
Mobile: 08696260902
E-mail: bhiwani@atdcindia.co.in

Mr. Jagvir Singh

 

ATDC Dilshad Garden
View Centre
Photo Gallery

View Map

Description: Short

Sanskar Ashram Complex
1st Floor,
Opp. GTB Hospital,
New Delhi-110 093

Phone: 01122596636
Mobile: 9999796075
E-mail: dilshadgarden@atdcindia.co.in

Ms. Amita Kaushal

 

ATDC Mewat
View Centre
Photo Gallery

View Map


Description: Short

Community Centre MDA,
Delhi-Alwar Road
Near Petrol Pump, Khedrla,
Nuh, Mewat,
Haryana-122107

Phone: 01267-203742
Mobile: 08696260902
E-mail: mewat@atdcindia.co.in

Mr. Jagvir Singh

 

ATDC Unnao
View Centre
Photo Gallery

View Map

Description: Short

Civil Lines ,Opposite to
Dainik Jagran Office,
Unnao, Uttar Pradesh-209801

Mobile: 09956311223
E-mail: unnao@atdcindia.co.in

Ms. Alika Gupta

 

ATDC Barabanki
View Centre
Photo Gallery

View Map

Description: Short

Khadi Ashram, Lucknow,
Barabanki Uttar Pradesh-225003

Mobile: 09956311223
E-mail: barabanki@atdcindia.co.in

Ms. Alika Gupta

 

ATDC Ghumarwin (H.P.)
View Centre
Photo Gallery

View Map

Description: Short

Ward No.-2, NH-103, Near Bridge,
Ghumarwin, Distt.-Bilaspur,
Himachal Pradesh- 174021

Mobile: 09717483626
E-mail: ghumarwin@atdcindia.co.in

Ms. Roopali Shukla

 

ATDC Sunam
View Centre
Photo Gallery

View Map

Description: Short

ITI, Sunam
District-Sangrur
Punjab-148028

Mobile: 08196095900
E-mail: sunam@atdcindia.co.in

Mr. Atul Verma

 

ATDC Sitapura

(AVI)
View Centre
Photo Gallery
View Map

Description: Long Short


CFC Building,
SEZ-II,EPIP,
Sitapura RIICO Industrial Area,
Sitapura
Rajasthan-302 022

Phone: 0141 2771458
Mobile: 09887676828
E-mail: sitapura@atdcindia.co.in

Mr. C. P Vashishtha

 

ATDC Bagru
View Centre
Photo Gallery
View Map

Description: Short


New Shiv Colony ,
Behind Pal Wale Bala Ji Bus Stand ,
Bagru, Rajasthan-303007

Mobile: 09872610300
E-mail: bagru@atdcindia.co.in

Mr. Sanjeev Bhatia

 

ATDC Dausa
View Centre
Photo Gallery
View Map

Description: Short


Near Shanti Hotel Manganj,
Railway Station Road , Dausa,
Rajasthan - 303303

Mobile: 09872610300
E-mail: dausa@atdcindia.co.in

Mr. Sanjeev Bhatia

 

ATDC Gulabpura Bhilwara
View Centre
Photo Gallery
View Map

Description: Short


Naurat Singh Rajput,
Hurada Road,
Infront of Tehsil Gulabpura,
Hurada, District Bhilwara ,
Rajasthan - 311022

Mobile: 09872610300
E-mail: bhilwara@atdcindia.co.in

Mr. Sanjeev Bhatia

 

ATDC Jodhpur
View Centre
Photo Gallery
View Map

Description: Short


C-12, Marudhar Industrial Area,
Basni Phase-1,
Near Basni Railway Station,
Jodhpur,Rajasthan-342306

Mobile: 09872610300
E-mail: jodhpur@atdcindia.co.in

Mr. Sanjeev Bhatia

 

ATDC Udaipur
View Centre
Photo Gallery
View Map

Description: Short


Patadiya Bhawan,
Behind Raj Grand Hotel
Bhuwana, Sukher,
Udaipur District,
Rajasthan - 313001

Mobile: 09872610300
E-mail: udaipur@atdcindia.co.in

Mr. Sanjeev Bhatia

 
Smart Logo

SHORT TERM COURSES

 
AVI Logo

LONG TERM COURSES

 
TOT Logo

TRAINING OF TRAINERS

 
SMART NEWZINE
 
SMART NewZine Spring Issue Vol. 3 / Issue 12
Go to Top