FCT 2017 WRITTEN TEST RESULT              ATDC awarded ‘Best Institute- Women Skill Development 2017- Gold by ASSOCHAM              AWARD OF SCHOLARSHIPS TO B.VOC ASPIRANTS AND B.VOC STUDENTS FOR ACADEMIC SESSION 2017-18              ‘Best Vocational Training Provider (VTP) Training 2016: Gold’ by ASSOCHAM              ATDC AWARDED BEST TRAINING INSTITUTION OF THE YEAR 2015 – NATIONAL BY FRANCHISE INDIA              ATDC Awarded ASSOCHAM Best Vocational Training Institute 2014              ATDC Awarded the INDIA-UK Skills Forum Award-2011              ATDC AWARDED BEST INSTITUTE- INNOVATION 2015 by ASSOCHAM             

ATDC Network South

ATDC NHO

ATDC National Head Office Officials
Apparel Training & Design Centre, National Head Office
Paridhan Vikas Bhawan, Plot-No. 50, Institutional Area, Sector-44, Gurgaon 122003
Ph.: 0124-4659500|01 | Website: www.atdcindia.co.in | Email: info@atdcindia.co.in

Long Term Courses through ATDC Vocational Institute (AVI)
Short Term CoursesShort Term Courses through ATDC SMART Centres (SMART)
Training of Trainers through ATDC TOT Academies (TOT)
 

Name of ATDC Centre (Zone wise at North, South, East & West)

AVI
SMART
TOT

Address of Centre

Name of Contact Person

Skill camps

South

ATDC Chennai (GUINDY)
View Centre
Photo Gallery
View Map

Description: Long Short

No. 18-23,No. 1823, 2nd Floor,
Readymade Garment Complex,
Thiru. Vi. Ka.Industrial Estate,
Guindy, Chennai,
Tamil Nadu - 600032

Phone: 04422500121
Mobile: 08870222299 
Email: chennaig@atdcindia.co.in

Mr. R. Nagarajan

8 Skill Camps

1.Cuddalore
2.Kancheepuram
3.Krishnagiri
4.Thiruvallur
5.Uthiramerur
6.Vellore
7.Shoolgiri
8.Tambaram

ATDC Egmore
View Centre
Photo Gallery
View Map

Description: Long Short

Co-optex Campus,
350, Pantheon Road,
Egmore, Chennai
Tamil Nadu-600008

Phone: 044-42656157
Mobile: 09940340423 
E-mail: egmoresmart@atdcindia.co.in

Ms. Amsa Rani

 

ATDC Tirupur
View Centre
Photo Gallery
View Map

Description: Long Short

AEPC Building
No-3, Indira Nagar , 3rd Street,
Off Avinashi Road,
Tirupur,Tamil Nadu - 641603

Phone: 0421-2232614 / 0421-2232610
Mobile: 088700008553 
E-mail: tirupur@atdcindia.co.in

Ms. P. Viji

5 Skill Camps

1.Salem
2.Ariyalur
3.Nagercoil
4.Karaikudi 5. Finefit Peramballur

ATDC Hindupur
View Centre
Photo Gallery
View Map

Description: Long Short

No.7-42-09,
APIIC Growth centre,
Thumukunta Check Post,
Thumukunta,
Hindupur Mandal- 515211,Andhra Pradesh

Mobile: 09611238944
Email: hindupur@atdcindia.co.in

Mr. Ravi Kishore Panuganty

5 Skill Camps 1.Seva Mandir Hindupur 2. Bagalkot 3. Savanur 4.Adugodi 5. Nagarbhavi

ATDC Hyderabad
View Centre
Photo Gallery
View Map

Description: Long Short

Survey No. 64,
Near Cyber Towers,
Opp. Birla Soft, Madhapur,
Hyderabad
Andhra Pradesh- 500081

Phone: 040-23112155, 040-23112156
Mobile: 09866477147
E-mail: hyderabad@atdcindia.co.in

Ms.Pramila Rani

8 Skill Camps

1.Vishakhapatnam
2.Nandiyal
3.Guntur (Narsaraopet)
4.Vadlapudi
5.Warrangal
6.GMAR Shamshabad
7.Kakinada (GMR)
8.Kakinada (EGREE)

ATDC Thiruvananthapuram
View Centre
Photo Gallery
View Map

Description: long Short


KINFRA International Apparel Park,
Thumba, St. Xavier's College PO,
Thiruvananthapuram,
Kerala - 695586

Phone: 0471-2706922, 0471-3265855
Mobile: 09746271004, 09495339453
E-mail: thiruvananthapuram@atdcindia.co.in
totacademy-thiruvananthapuram
@atdcindia.co.in
saritha@atdcindia.co.in

Ms.Susha VR

Ms.Saritha R

5 Skill Camps

1. Kochi
2. Malappuram
3.Kollam
4.Palakkad
5.Pettah

ATDC Kannur
View Centre
Photo Gallery
View Map

Description: long Short


KINFRA Textile Centre,
Nadukani, Pallivayal P.O,
Taliparamba, Kannur,
Kerala- 670142

Phone: 0460-2226110
Mobile: 09746394616
E-mail: kannur@atdcindia.co.in

Ms. K. Kalaichelvi

 

ATDC Dharmapuri
View Centre
Photo Gallery
View Map

Description: Short

Panchayat Union Office Building,
Dharmapuri District
Nallampalli
Tamil Nadu - 636708

Phone: 04342-244246
Mobile: 08870008553
E-mail: dharmapuri@atdcindia.co.in

Ms. P. Viji

 

ATDC Perambalur
View Centre
Photo Gallery
View Map

Description: Short

Poomalai Shopping Complex,
Taluk Office Road,
Near Old Bus Stand,
Perambalur
Tamilnadu - 621212

Phone: 04328-278484
Mobile: 08870008553 
E-mail: parambalur@atdcindia.co.in

Ms. P. Viji

 

ATDC Paramkudi
View Centre
Photo Gallery
View Map

Description: Short

C/O The Weaver’s Co-operative Society
Building, Jeeva Nagar,
Emaneshwaram,
Ramanathapuram District,
Paramakudi-623701
Tamilnadu

Phone: 04564-226224
Mobile: 08870008553
E-mail: paramakudi@atdcindia.co.in

Ms. P. Viji

 

ATDC Regional Office Karnataka
View Centre
Photo Gallery
View Map

RO

No.17-G, 40th Main Road,
2nd Stage, Industrial Suburb,
Yeshwanthpur,
Bengaluru
Karnataka-560022

Phone: 080-40933399
Mobile: 09916807401
E-mail: rokarnataka@atdcindia.co.in,
padmavathi@atdcindia.co.in

Mr. Ravi Kishore Panuganty Ms. S. Padmavathi

5 Skill Camps

1. Chintamani

2. Malleswaram
3. Bidadi
4. Hassan

ATDC Ramnagar
View Centre
Photo Gallery
View Map

Description: Short

3rd Floor CMC Complex,
Old B. M. Road, Ramnagar,
Bangalore Rural District,
Karnataka - 571511

Phone: 080-27273778
Mobile: 09916807401
E-mail: ramnagar@atdcindia.co.in

Ms. S. Padmavathi

 

ATDC Erode
View Centre
Photo Gallery
View Map

Description: Short

C/O M/S. Jagajothi Exports,
1st Floor, No.24, Pari Street
Teachers Colony,
Erode
Tamil Nadu - 6638011
Phone: 0424-2271011
Mobile: 08870222299
E-mail: erode@atdcindia.co.in

Ms. P. Viji

 

ATDC Tumkur
View Centre
Photo Gallery
View Map

Description: Short

Artisan Training Institute Complex,
Siddha Ramanna Hostel Compound
(Opp to KSRTC Bus Stand)
Ashok Road,
Tumkur, Karnataka - 572104

Phone: 0816-2251618
Mobile: 09916807401
E-mail: tumkur@atdcindia.co.in

Ms. S. Padmavathi

 

ATDC Kolar
View Centre
Photo Gallery
View Map

Description: Short

SGSY Marketing Complex,
D.C. Office Road
Kolar, Karnataka - 563101

Phone: 08152-220222
Mobile: 09916807401
E-mail: kolar@atdcindia.co.in

Ms. S. Padmavathi

 

ATDC Chikkaballapur
View Centre
Photo Gallery
View Map

Description: Short

Artisan Training Institute Complex,
(Next to Vokkaligara Kalyana Mantapa)
Behind District Industries Centre,
Banglore Bellary Road,
Chikkaballpur, Karnataka - 562101

Phone: 08156-274122
Mobile: 09916807401
E-mail: chikkaballpur@atdcindia.co.in

Ms. S. Padmavathi

 

ATDC Hubli
View Centre
Photo Gallery
View Map

Description: Short

Artisan Training Institute Complex,
Behind Canara Hotel,
Hosur, Dharwad District
Hubli, Karnataka - 580021

Phone: 0836-2271137
Mobile:09916807401
E-mail: hubli@atdcindia.co.in

Ms. S. Padmavathi

 

ATDC Maddur
View Centre
Photo Gallery
View Map

Description: Short

TAPCMS Complex,
Near Syndicate Bank,
Old M C Road,
Mandya Distt, Maddur,
Karnataka -571428

Phone: 08232-232550
Mobile: 09916807401
E-mail: maddur@atdcindia.co.in

Ms. S. Padmavathi

 

ATDC Gadag
View Centre
Photo Gallery
View Map

Description: Short

Shed No. 50-53
KPSDC Powerloom Park
Narasapuri- Gadag- Betegri,
Karnataka - 582101

Phone: 08372-218602
Mobile: 09916807401
E-mail: gadag@atdcindia.co.in

Ms. S. Padmavathi

 
Smart Logo

SHORT TERM COURSES

 
AVI Logo

LONG TERM COURSES

 
TOT Logo

TRAINING OF TRAINERS

 
SMART NEWZINE
 
SMART NewZine Spring Issue Vol. 3 / Issue 12
Go to Top