ATDC awarded ‘Best Institute- Women Skill Development 2017- Gold by ASSOCHAM              AWARD OF SCHOLARSHIPS TO B.VOC ASPIRANTS AND B.VOC STUDENTS FOR ACADEMIC SESSION 2017-18              ‘Best Vocational Training Provider (VTP) Training 2016: Gold’ by ASSOCHAM              ATDC AWARDED BEST TRAINING INSTITUTION OF THE YEAR 2015 – NATIONAL BY FRANCHISE INDIA              ATDC Awarded ASSOCHAM Best Vocational Training Institute 2014              ATDC Awarded the INDIA-UK Skills Forum Award-2011              ATDC AWARDED BEST INSTITUTE- INNOVATION 2015 by ASSOCHAM             

ATDC NHO

ATDC National Head Office Officials
Apparel Training & Design Centre, National Head Office
Paridhan Vikas Bhawan, Plot-No. 50, Institutional Area, Sector-44, Gurgaon 122003
Ph.: 0124-4659500|01 | Website: www.atdcindia.co.in | Email: info@atdcindia.co.in


Director General  & CEO -  ATDC & IAM

Dr. Darlie O Koshy
Director General & CEO
Contact No: 0124-4659515 | 0124-4659517
Fax:0124-4659516
Email id : koshy@atdcindia.co.in  | dg@atdcindia.co.in


DG&CEO’s Office

Mr. Narendra Kumar Narang
Officer on Special Duty (OSD) to DG & CEO
Dy. Secretary (ATDC-BOG)
Contact No: 0124-4659515|17
Fax no: 0124-4659516
Work Email: nknarang@atdcindia.co.in

Ms. Somya Shah
Corporate Communication Executive
Contact No: 0124-4659539
Work Email: somya@atdcindia.co.in


ATDC Departments


SMART (ISDS-MOT) National Project Office

Sh. Gopal K. Bhasin
General Manager
Contact No: 0124-4659510 
Work Email: gopal.bhasin@atdcindia.co.in

Ms. Neera S. Parihar
AGM & Joint Registrar
Contact No: 0124-4659542
Work Email: neerasingh_parihar@atdcindia.co.in


B.Voc.
Academic & Assessment- Certification Matters

Ms. Gurpreet Kaur
Registrar
Contact No: 0124-4659508
Work Email: gurpreetkaur@atdcindia.co.in


AVI
Academic & Quality Assurance

Ms. Daljit Kaur
RM NCR –Haryana
Contact No: 0124-4659506
Work Email: daljitkaur@atdcindia.co.in


Sponsorship & PMKVY/ CSR / AVI

Ms. Nidhi Rawat
GM & Joint Registrar
Contact No: 0124-4659519
Work Email: nidhi_rawat@atdcindia.co.in

Mr. Sachin Rastogi
Sr. Deputy Registrar, DGET /NCVT
Contact No: 0124-4659565
Work Email: sachin@atdcindia.co.in


TOT Academy & Technical Consultancy Cell | CSR

Dr. Ram Asray Lal
Sr. General Manager Technical
Contact No: 0124-4659511
Work Email: lal@atdcindia.co.in

Recognition Prior Learning-RPL
Ms. Neera Chandra

Sr. Technical Manager TOT, RPL
Contact No: 0124-4659538
Work Email: neerachandra@atdcindia.co.in

Mr. Rajesh Masiwal
Sr. Deputy Registrar, RPL
Contact No: 0124-4659562
Work Email: rajeshmasiwal@atdcindia.co.in


ATDC Service & Support Departments

Human Resource | Establishment Department | Legal Matters & Vigilance

Sh. G.D Gaur
Director | Secretary (ATDC-BOG)
Contact No: 0124-4659502 | 04 (F)
Work Email: gdgaur@atdcindia.co.in

Mr. Sunil Kumar Singh
Sr. Deputy Registrar
Contact No: 0124-4659521
Work Email: drhr@atdcindia.co.in


General Administration | LMC Matters & Asset Management | Resource Planning & Purchase Procurement | Communication Cell | IT | ERP & other Systems Cell

Dr. Poonam Shankar
Registrar

Contact No: 0124-4659520
Work Email: poonamshankar@atdcindia.co.in

Mr. Rakesh Kumar Balyan
Deputy Registrar
Contact No: 0124-4659507
Work Email: balyanrakesh@atdcindia.co.in


Industry Relations | Placement


Finance & Accounts | Sponsorship | Debt Recovery

Sh. B. B. Grover
Advisor
Contact No: 0124-4659527
Work Email: bbgrover@atdcindia.co.in

Ms. Konika Chhabra
Controller Finance & Accounts, Incharge
Contact No: 0124-4659559
Work Email: konika.chhabra@atdcindia.co.in


Placement Cell & Industry – Alumni Relations Cell

Ms. Manju Singh
Sr. Deputy Registrar

National Industry Relations & Placement Officer
Contact No : 0124-4659536
Work Email: manjusingh@atdcindia.co.in


Smart Logo

SHORT TERM COURSES

 
AVI Logo

LONG TERM COURSES

 
TOT Logo

TRAINING OF TRAINERS

 
SMART NEWZINE
 
SMART NewZine Spring Issue Vol. 3 / Issue 12

TinyLetter Subscribe for Joomla! (by JoomlaWorks)

Go to Top