List Of Principals

North Region

S. No State Name of Hub/Centre Principal Name Conatct No Email
1 Haryana ATDC Gurugram Shalini Sharma 9811842279 gurgaon@atdcindia.co.in
2 Haryana ATDC Faridabad Neetu Kapoor 9810446270 faridabad@atdcindia.co.in
3 Haryana ATDC Sirsa Jyoti Rani 9588755674 sirsa@atdcindia.co.in
4 Haryana ATDC- Bhiwani Dimple Rajora 9416366796 bhiwani@atdcindia.co.in
5 Uttar Pradesh ATDC Lucknow Sunita Rajput 9936852229 lucknow@atdcindia.co.in
6 Uttar Pradesh ATDC Kanpur Rachna Mishra 9936177187 kanpur@atdcindia.co.in
7 Uttar Pradesh ATDC Bareilly Jagvir Singh 8696260902 bareilly.city@atdcindia.co.in 
8 Uttar Pradesh ATDC Noida Deep Chand Joshi 9810477482 noida@atdcindia.co.in
9 Uttrakhand ATDC Kashipur Shashi Manral 8920326631 kashipur@atdcindia.co.in
10 Delhi ATDC Okhla Archna Puri 9911883988 okhla@atdcindia.co.in
11 Delhi ATDC Rohini Sapna Nath 9716036693 rohini@atdcindia.co.in
12 Delhi ATDC Dwarka YWCA Anju Sharma 9971743687 dwarka@atdcindia.co.in
13 Delhi ATDC Dilshad Garden Amita Kaushal 9999796075 dilshadgarden@atdcindia.co.in
14 Chandigarh ATDC Chandigarh Bharat Bhushan 0172-2740087 chandigarh@atdcindia.co.in
15 Punjab ATDC Ludhiana Jitender Kaur 9464981066 ludhiana@atdcindia.co.in
16 Rajasthan ATDC Jaipur Vishal Sinha 8949165947 rm.jaipur@atdcindia.co.in
17 Rajasthan ATDC Jaipur Sukhwinder Kaur 9990046030 jaipur@atdcindia.co.in
18 Jammu & Kashmir Vijaypur Samba-DDU-GKY Imran Khan 9797030105 statehead.jk@atdcindia.co.in
19 Jammu & Kashmir Vijaypur Samba, DDU-GKY Varun Jamwal 9622201432 centreic.samba@atdcindia.co.in
South Region
20 Tamil Nadu ATDC Guindy R. Dhanalakshmi 9840416769 chennaig@atdcindia.co.in
21 Tamil Nadu ATDC- Egmore S Amsarani 9940340423 egmore@atdcindia.co.in
22 Tamil Nadu ATDC KTM Tirupur &DDU-GKY Dr. P.Viji 8870008553 tirupur@atdcindia.co.in
23 Karnataka ATDC Bangalore Yeshwanthpur Ms. Sunita Vichur 9730004040 bangalore@atdcindia.co.in rokarnataka@atdcindia.co.in 
24 Telangana ATDC Hyderabad & DDU-GKY P Ravi Kishore 9611238944 ro-andhrapradesh@atdcindia.co.in
25 Telangana ATDC Hyderabad Kirti Mehta 9885089801 hyderabad@atdcindia.co.in
26 Kerala ATDC Kannur K Kalaichelvi 9746394616 kannur@atdcindia.co.in
27 Kerala ATDC Thiruvananthapuram Susha V R 9746271004 thiruvananthapuram@atdcindia.co.in
East Region
28 Orissa ATDC Bhubaneswar & DDU-GKY Swagat Kumar G. Routray 8895758801 bhubaneswar@atdcindia.co.in ro.odisha@atdcindia.co.in 
29 Orissa Malaya Ranjan Patnayak
30 Orissa ATDC Bhubaneswar, DDU-GKY Sanjib Rout 9337378800
31 Orissa ATDC Cuttack, DDU-GKY Ashutosh Dhal 9090000468
32 Orissa ATDC Rourkela, DDU-GKY Antaryami Bindhani 7978997750
33 Bihar ATDC Patna Pravin Kumar Mahato 9407232487 patna@atdcindia.co.in
34 Jharkhand ATDC Ranchi-DDU-GKY Abhijeet Mohanty 9798931044 ranchi@atdcindia.co.in
35 West Bengal ATDC Kolkata, DDU-GKY Amitava Roy 9830481670 ro.westbengal@atdcindia.co.in
36 West Bengal ATDC Kolkata Lina Bhomik 8420964713 kolkata@atdcindia.co.in
37 West Bengal ATDC Kolkata, DDU-GKY Anirban chakraborty 8072319642
38 West Bengal ATDC Jalpaiguri Debashish Bagchi 9679695478 jalpaiguri@atdcindia.co.in
39 West Bengal ATDC Santoshpur Amitav Roy 9748861980 santoshpur@atdcindia.co.in 
40 Manipur ATDC Imphal J Dominic Mate 8414874677 imphal@atdcindia.co.in 
41 Sikkim ATDC Sokaythang Rickzing Choden 7679193549 sokaythang@atdcindia.co.in
West Region
42 Madhya Pradesh ATDC Chhindwara Pulak Lahiri 7310431801 chhindwara@atdcindia.co.in
43 Madhya Pradesh ATDC Chhindwara Suresh Kumar Raidas 7987902323
44 Madhya Pradesh ATDC Indore indore@atdcindia.co.in
45 Madhya Pradesh ATDC Bhopal City Dharmendra Singh 9407375333 bhopal.city@atdcindia.co.in
46 Chhattisgarh ATDC Raipur Dr. Hemangi Bhure 9770108666 raipur@atdcindia.co.in
47 Maharashtra ATDC Nashik City Archna Mall 7972296143 nashik@atdcindia.co.in 
48 Gujarat ATDC Surat Trupti K. Mahadik 9825131283 surat@atdcindia.co.in