ATDC Network East

ATDC National Head Office Officials

Apparel Training & Design Centre, National Head Office Paridhan Vikas Bhawan, Plot-No. 50, Institutional Area, Sector-44, Gurgaon 122003 Ph.: Email: infoatdcindia.co.in

  • Long Term Courses through ATDC Vocational Institute (AVI)
  • Short Term Courses through ATDC Centres
  • Training of Trainers through ATDC TOT Academies (TOT)
ZONEEAST
STATEATDC HUBADDRESS IN CHARGECENTRES
BIHARPATNAKaushal Vikas Bhawan, Plot No. E-5 (PHED), Near P&M Mall, Patliputra Industrial Area, Patna, Bihar-800013 Phone: 0612-2270064, Mobile: 07000656500 E-mail: patna@atdcindia.co.inMr Pravin Kumar Mahato, Incharge Bihar
  1. Patna
  2. Sasaram
JHARKHANDRANCHIC/O Riada Bhawan Ground Floor, Namkum Industrial Area Lowadih, Namkum, Ranchi, Jharkhand  Mobile:9798931044   E-mail: ranchi@atdcindia.co.in Mr. Abhijeet Mohanty In-Charge, Jharkhand
  1. Ranchi
  2. Deogarh
  3. Raniganj
  4. Rajmahal
MANIPURIMPHALTrade Centre Building, 1st Floor, DIC Complex, Porompat, Imphal East – 795005 Manipur Mobile: 08414874677, 8794411106 E-mail: imphal@atdcindia.co.inMs. Sonia Laisramdevi, In-Charge, Imphal
  1. Imphal
ODISHABHUBANESHWARA/33, Rasulgarh Industrial Estate, Bhubaneswar, Odisha-751010 Mobile: 9438134861 E-mail: bhubaneswar@atdcindia.co.inMr. Malaya Ranjan Pattanayak, In-charge Odisha
  1. Bhubaneshwar
  2. Berhampur
  3. Baripada
SIKKIMNavey ShotakAt-Shram Bhawan, Department of Labour & Skill Development and Entrepreneurship , Govt.of Sikkim , Sokaythang, Po-Daragaon-Tadong, Gangtok,East Sikkim sokaythang@atdcindia.co.in 9337378800
Ms.Rickzing Choden, In-Charge, Sikkim
 
  1. Navey Shotak
WEST BENGALKOLKATAPlot No.- 3B, Block – LA, Sector – III, Salt Lake City Kolkata, West Bengal – 7000106 Phone: 9679695478 Mobile: E-mail: kolkata@atdcindia.co.inMr. Debashis Bagchi, In-Charge, Kolkata
  1. Kolkata
  2. Malbazar
WEST BENGALSANTOSHPURModern Integrated Readymade Garment Complex, Santoshpur Industrial Area, Kalinagar, Santoshpur,  Kolkata, West Bengal – 700066 Mobile: 9679695478 E-mail: santoshpur@atdcindia.co.inMr. Debashis Bagchi, In-Charge, Santoshpur
  1. Santoshpur
WEST BENGALJALPAIGURI2nd Floor, PETC Building Shivaji road, Hakimpara, Land-mark- Tea Auction centre Jalpaiguri West Bengal – 735101 Phone: 03561-225019 Mobile: 09679695478, 769917826 E-mail: jalpaiguri@atdcindia.co.inMr. Debashis Bagchi, In-Charge, Jalpaiguri
  1. Jalpaiguri