ATDC Network East

ATDC National Head Office Officials
Apparel Training & Design Centre, National Head Office Paridhan Vikas Bhawan, Plot-No. 50, Institutional Area, Sector-44, Gurgaon 122003 Ph.: 0124-4659500|01 | Website: www.atdcindia.co.in | Email: infoatdcindia.co.in
 
 
  • Long Term Courses through ATDC Vocational Institute (AVI)
  • Short Term Courses through ATDC SMART Centres (SMART)

Zone East
STATE ATDC HUB ADDRESS RM/PRINCIPAL/ In Charge CENTRES / SKILL SPOKES
BIHAR PATNA Kaushal Vikas Bhawan, Plot No. E-5 (PHED), Near P&M Mall, Patliputra Industrial Area, Patna, Bihar-800013 Phone: 0612-2270064, Mobile: 07000656500 E-mail: patna@atdcindia.co.in Mr Pravin Kumar Mahato, Principal-I & Regional Manager, Bihar
  1. Patna
  2. Baka
  3. Hazipur
  4. Sasaram
  5. Chapra
  6. Sitamarhi
  7. Saharsa
JHARKHAND RANCHI C/O Riada Bhawan Ground Floor, Namkum Industrial Area Lowadih, Namkum, Ranchi, Jharkhand  Mobile:9798931044   E-mail: ranchi@atdcindia.co.in Mr. Abhijeet Mohanty Centre In-Charge, Ranchi
  1. Ranchi
  2. Deogarh
  3. Raniganj
  4. Rajmahal
MANIPUR IMPHAL Trade Centre Building, 1st Floor, DIC Complex, Porompat, Imphal East – 795005 Manipur Mobile: 08414874677, 8794411106 E-mail: imphal@atdcindia.co.in Mr. Debashis Bagchi, Lecturer/Principal-II & Regional Manager North East. Ms. Sonia Laisramdevi, Centre In-Charge, Imphal 1. Imphal
ODISHA BHUBANESHWAR A/33, Rasulgarh Industrial Estate, Bhubaneswar, Odisha-751010 Mobile: 9438134861 E-mail: bhubaneswar@atdcindia.co.in Mr. Debashis Bagchi, Lecturer/Principal-II & Regional Manager North East. Mr. Malaya Ranjan Pattanayak, Centre In-charge,
  1. Bhubaneshwar
  2. Cuttak
  3. Sambalpur
  4. Berhampur
  5. Baripada
  6. Koraput
  7. Kandhmal
SIKKIM JALPAIGURI/ Navey Shotak At-Shram Bhawan, Department of Labour & Skill Development and Entrepreneurship , Govt.of Sikkim , Sokaythang, Po-Daragaon-Tadong, Gangtok,East Sikkim sokaythang@atdcindia.co.in 9337378800 Mr. Debashis Bagchi, Lecturer/Principal-II & Regional Manager North East.
Ms.Rickzing Choden, Centre In-Charge, Navey Shotak
 
1. Navey Shotak
WEST BENGAL KOLKATA Plot No.- 3B, Block – LA, Sector – III, Salt Lake City Kolkata, West Bengal – 700098 Phone: 033-23359994 Mobile: E-mail: kolkata@atdcindia.co.in
  1. Kolkata
  2. Hasnabad
  3. Sargachi
  4. Kurkuri
  5. Malbazar
  6. Midnapore
  7. Rajbalhat
WEST BENGAL SANTOSHPUR Modern Integrated Readymade Garment Complex, Santoshpur Industrial Area, Kalinagar, Santoshpur,  Kolkata, West Bengal – 700066 Phone: 033-6450-4426/ 033- 6501-1232 Mobile: 09433311197 E-mail: santoshpur@atdcindia.co.in Mr. Debashis Bagchi, Lecturer/Principal-II & Regional Manager North East. Mr Naresh Ram, Centre In-Charge, Santoshpur 1. Santoshpur
WEST BENGAL JALPAIGURI 2nd Floor, PETC Building Shivaji road, Hakimpara, Land-mark- Tea Auction centre Jalpaiguri West Bengal – 735101 Phone: 03561-225019 Mobile: 09679695478, 769917826 E-mail: jalpaiguri@atdcindia.co.in Mr. Debashis Bagchi, Lecturer & Regional Manager North East Mr.Devesh Lama, Centre In-Charge, Jalpaiguri 1. Jalpaiguri