ATDC Network East

ATDC National Head Office Officials
Apparel Training & Design Centre, National Head Office Paridhan Vikas Bhawan, Plot-No. 50, Institutional Area, Sector-44, Gurgaon 122003 Ph.: 0124-4659500|01 | Website: www.atdcindia.co.in | Email: infoatdcindia.co.in
 
 
  • Long Term Courses through ATDC Vocational Institute (AVI)
  • Short Term Courses through ATDC SMART Centres (SMART)

Zone East
STATE ATDC HUB ADDRESS RM/PRINCIPAL/ In Charge CENTRES / SKILL SPOKES
BIHAR PATNA Kaushal Vikas Bhawan, Plot No. E-5 (PHED), Near P&M Mall, Patliputra Industrial Area, Patna, Bihar-800013 Phone: 0612-2270064, Mobile: 07000656500 E-mail: patna@atdcindia.co.in Mr Pravin Kumar Mahato, Principal-I & Regional Manager, Bihar
  1. Patna
  2. Gaya
  3. Hazipur
  4. Sasaram
  5. Chapra
  6. Sitamarhi
  7. Saharsa
JHARKHAND RANCHI C/O Riada Bhawan Ground Floor, Namkum Industrial Area Lowadih, Namkum, Ranchi, Jharkhand  Mobile:  E-mail: ranchi@atdcindia.co.in Mr. Pravin Kumar Mahto Principal-I & Regional Manager, Jharkhand
  1. Ranchi
  2. Deogarh
  3. Raniganj
  4. Rajmahal
MANIPUR IMPHAL Trade Centre Building, 1st Floor, DIC Complex, Porompat, Imphal East – 795005 Manipur Mobile: 08414874677 E-mail: imphal@atdcindia.co.in Mr. Debashis Bagchi, Lecturer & Regional Manager North East, Principal II 1. Imphal
ODISHA BHUBANESHWAR A/33, Rasulgarh Industrial Estate, Bhubaneswar, Odisha-751010 Mobile: 9438134861 E-mail: bhubaneswar@atdcindia.co.in Mr. Malaya Ranjan Pattanayak, Centre-in-charge, Rourkela
  1. Bhubaneshwar
  2. Cuttak
  3. Sambalpur
  4. Berhampur
  5. Baripada
  6. Koraput
  7. Rourekela
  8. Kandhmal
SIKKIM JALPAIGURI/ Navey Shotak At-Shram Bhawan, Department of Labour & Skill Development and Entrepreneurship , Govt.of Sikkim , Sokaythang, Po-Daragaon-Tadong, Gangtok,East Sikkim sokaythang@atdcindia.co.in 9337378800 Mr. Debashis Bagchi, Lecturer & Regional Manager North East
Rickzing Choden,
 
1. Navey Shotak
WEST BENGAL KOLKATA Plot No.- 3B, Block – LA, Sector – III, Salt Lake City Kolkata, West Bengal – 700098 Phone: 033-23359994 Mobile: 09830481670 E-mail: kolkata@atdcindia.co.in Mr. Amitava Roy, Senior Principal & Regional Manager, WB
  1. Kolkata
  2. Hasnabad
  3. Sargachi
  4. Birpara
  5. Kurkuri
  6. Malbazar
  7. Mekliganj
  8. Midnapore
  9. Naora
  10. Rajbalhat
WEST BENGAL SANTOSHPUR Modern Integrated Readymade Garment Complex, Santoshpur Industrial Area, Kalinagar, Santoshpur,  Kolkata, West Bengal – 700066 Phone: 033-6450-4426/ 033- 6501-1232 Mobile: 09433311197 E-mail: santoshpur@atdcindia.co.in Mr. Debashis Bagchi, Lecturer & Regional Manager North East Mr Naresh Ram, Instructor/In Charge 1. Santoshpur
WEST BENGAL JALPAIGURI 2nd Floor, PETC Building Shivaji road, Hakimpara, Land-mark- Tea Auction centre Jalpaiguri West Bengal – 735101 Phone: 03561-225019 Mobile: 09679695478 E-mail: jalpaiguri@atdcindia.co.in Mr. Debashis Bagchi, Lecturer & Regional Manager North East 1. Jalpaiguri