ATDC Network North

ATDC National Head Office Officials

Apparel Training & Design Centre, National Head Office Paridhan Vikas Bhawan, Plot-No. 50, Institutional Area, Sector-44, Gurgaon 122003 Ph.: 0124-4659500|01 | Website: www.atdcindia.co.in | Email: info@atdcindia.co.in

  • Long Term Courses through ATDC Vocational Institute (AVI)
  • Short Term Courses through ATDC SMART Centres (SMART)
  • Training of Trainers through ATDC TOT Academies (TOT)

Zone  North
STATE ATDC HUB ADDRESS RM/PRINCIPAL CENTRES / SKILL SPOKES
CHANDIGARH CHANDIGARH RGNIYD-PEC Campus Sector -12, Chandigarh Phone: 0172-2740087 Mobile: 09872994560 E-mail: chandigarh@atdcindia.co.in Mr. Bharat Bhushan,  Principal 1. Chandigarh
DELHI OKHLA A-223, Okhla Industrial Area, Phase -1 New Delhi-110020 Phone: 011-26814251, 011-45782242 Mobile:9911883988 E-mail: okhla@atdcindia.co.in Ms. Archana Puri, Principal 1. Okhla 2. Ayanagar
DELHI ROHINI Ambedkar Bhawan, 6th Floor Sector – 16,Rohini ,New Delhi -110085 Phone: 01127573271, 27573272 Mobile: 09971743687 E-mail: rohini@atdcindia.co.in Ms. Sapna Nath, In Charge 1. Rohini
DELHI DWARKA YWCA Plot No. 6-7, 2Nd Floor, Sector-10, Dwarka, Near Metro Station-10 New Delhi-110075 dwarka@atdcindia.co.in 9971743687 Ms. Anju Sharma Principal II   1. Dwarka YWCA
DELHI DILSHAD GARDEN Sanskar Ashram Complex 1st Floor, Opp. GTB Hospital, New Delhi-110 093 Phone: 01122596636 Mobile: 9999796075 E-mail: dilshadgarden@atdcindia.co.in  Ms. Amita Kaushal Principal 1. Dilshad Garden
HARYANA GURUGRAM Paridhan Vikas Bhawan P-50, Institutional Area Sector-44 Gurgaon Haryana,122002 Phone: 0124 4659532 Mob: 09811842279 E-mail: gurgaon@atdcindia.co.in Ms. Shalini Sharma, Principal 1. Gurugram
HARYANA FARIDABAD Plot No – 21, Sector-20B, Faridabad, Haryana- 121001 , Phone: 0129-2223145, 0129-4068572 Mobile: 09810446270 E-mail: Faridabad@atdcindia.co.in   Ms. Neetu Kapoor, Principal-II 1. Ballabhgarh
HIMANCHAL PRADESH GHUMARWIN Ward No.-2, NH-103, Near Bridge, Ghumarwin, Distt.-Bilaspur, Himachal Pradesh- 174021 Mobile: 09872994560 E-mail: ghumarwin@atdcindia.co.in Mr. Bharat Bhushan, Principal 1.Ghumarwin
JAMMU & KASHMIR DDU-GKY SKILLS ACADEMY VIJAYPUR, SAMBA 17 Miles, Vijaypur, Samba, Jammu & Kashmir-184120 Email: samba.ddugkyskillsacademy@atdcindia.co.in Phone No : 9149571411 Imran Khan, Project Head & Coordinator 1. DDU-GKY Skills Academy Vijaypur, Samba
PUNJAB LUDHIANA Noble Enclave, 2nd Floor, Bhaiwala Chowk, Ferozpur Road Ludhiana, Punjab-141001 Phone: 0161-2402605 Mobile:09464981066 E-mail: ludhiana@atdcindia.co.in Ms. Jatinder Kaur, Principal II
  1. Ludhiana
  2. Phillaur
  3. Fatehgarrh Sahib
  4. Dhuri
  5. Sunam
RAJASTHAN JAIPUR SP- 191, Malviya Industrial Area, Near Calgary Circle, Jaipur, Rajasthan-302017 Phone: 0141-2750331,0141-2750064 Mobile: 7412091919 E-mail: rm.jaipur@atdcindia.co.in jaipur@atdcindia.co.in Ms. Rubina Khan, Principal
  1. Jaipur
  2. Hanumangarh City
  3. Dausa
  4. Jodhpur
  5. Chittorgarh.City
  6. Ladnun
  7. Balotra
  8. Rajgarh Churu
  9. Udaipur City
  10. Bhilwara City
  11. Bikaner City
  12. Bundi City
RAJASTHAN SITAPURA CFC Building,
SEZ-II,EPIP,
Sitapura RIICO Industrial Area,Sitapura
Rajasthan-302 022
Phone: 0141 2771458
Mobile: .08949165947
E-mail: rm.jaipur@atdcindia.co.in
sitapura@atdcindia.co.in
Ms. Rubina Khan 1.Sitapura
UTTAR PRADESH NOIDA A-15, Sector-24, Opposite Somerville School,Noida Uttar Pradesh-201301 Phone: 0120-2411037, 0120-2411038 Mobile: 9899704748, 9810477482 E-mail: noida@atdcindia.co.in Ms Meenu Dabas/ Centre-In-Charge
  1. Noida
  2. DPS Noida
  3. Govindpuram
  4. Agra
UTTAR PRADESH LUCKNOW Working Women Hostel Campus, Sector-DS-4, Opp. Naveen galla Mandi, Sitapur Road, Aliganj, Lucknow Email  lucknow@atdcindia.co.in Phone No 0522-2758890 Mobile: 9936852229 Sunita Rajput Vice Principal/Centre in Charge
  1. Lucknow
UTTAR PRADESH KANPUR Apparel Park, UPSIDC, Administrative Block, Ist Floor, Road No. 14,Rooma, Kanpur Uttar Pradesh-208007 Phone: 0512-2410225 Mobile: 9936177187 E-mail: kanpur@atdcindia.co.in Ms. Rachna Mishra, Lecturer / Vice Principal 1. Kanpur
UTTRAKHAND KASHIPUR 1st Floor Govt. Handloom Design Center Moradabad Road Kashipur-244713 Uttarakhand  8920326631 Ms Shashi Manral, Instructor/ In Charge 1. Kashipur