ATDC Network North

ATDC National Head Office Officials

Apparel Training & Design Centre, National Head Office Paridhan Vikas Bhawan, Plot-No. 50, Institutional Area, Sector-44, Gurgaon 122003 Email: info@atdcindia.co.in

  • Long Term Courses through ATDC Vocational Institute (AVI)
  • Short Term Courses through ATDC Centres
  • Training of Trainers through ATDC TOT Academies (TOT)
ZONENORTH
STATEATDC HUBADDRESSIN CHARGECENTRES
CHANDIGARHCHANDIGARHRGNIYD-PEC Campus Sector -12, Chandigarh Phone: 0172-2740087 Mobile: 09872994560 E-mail: chandigarh@atdcindia.co.inMr. Bharat Bhushan, In charge chandigarh
  1. Chandigarh
DELHIOKHLAA-223, Okhla Industrial Area, Phase -1 New Delhi-110020 Phone: 011-26814251, 011-45782242 Mobile:9911883988 E-mail: okhla@atdcindia.co.inMs. Archana Puri, In charge Okhla
  1. Okhla
  2. Ayanagar
DELHIROHINIAmbedkar Bhawan, 6th Floor Sector – 16,Rohini ,New Delhi -110085 Phone: 01127573271, 27573272 Mobile: 9716036693 E-mail: rohini@atdcindia.co.inMs. Sapna Nath, In charge Rohini
  1. Rohini
DELHIDWARKA YWCAPlot No. 6-7, 2Nd Floor, Sector-10, Dwarka, Near Metro Station-10 New Delhi-110075 dwarka@atdcindia.co.in 9971743687Ms. Anju Sharma, In charge Dwarka YWCA
  1. Dwarka YWCA
DELHIDILSHAD GARDENSanskar Ashram Complex 1st Floor, Opp. GTB Hospital, New Delhi-110 093 Phone: 01122596636 Mobile: 9999796075 E-mail: dilshadgarden@atdcindia.co.in Ms. Amita Kaushal, In charge Dilshad Garden
  1. Dilshad Garden
HARYANAGURUGRAMParidhan Vikas Bhawan P-50, Institutional Area Sector-44 Gurgaon Haryana,122002 Phone: 0124 4659532 Mob: 9999954862 E-mail: gurgaon@atdcindia.co.in Ms Babita Sangwan In charge Gurugram
  1. Gurugram
HARYANAFARIDABADPlot No – 21, Sector-20B, Faridabad, Haryana- 121001 , Phone: 0129-2223145, 0129-4068572 Mobile: 09810446270 E-mail: Faridabad@atdcindia.co.in  Ms. Neetu Kapoor, In charge Faridabad
  1. Faridabad
  2. Ballabhgarh
PUNJABLUDHIANANoble Enclave, 2nd Floor, Bhaiwala Chowk, Ferozpur Road Ludhiana, Punjab-141001 Phone: 0161-2402605 Mobile:09872994560 E-mail: ludhiana@atdcindia.co.inMs. Jatinder Kaur, In Charge Ludhiana
  1. Ludhiana
  2. Ghumarwin
RAJASTHANJAIPURSP- 191, Malviya Industrial Area, Near Calgary Circle, Jaipur, Rajasthan-302017 Phone: 0141-2750331,0141-2750064 Mobile: 9407375333 E-mail: rm.jaipur@atdcindia.co.in jaipur@atdcindia.co.inMr. Dharmender, Principal, Jaipur
  1. Jaipur
  2. Balotra
  3. Udaipur City
  4. Bhilwara City
  5. Sitapura
UTTAR PRADESHNOIDAA-15, Sector-24, Opposite Somerville School,Noida Uttar Pradesh-201301 Phone: 0120-2411037, 0120-2411038 Mobile: 9990907100 E-mail: noida@atdcindia.co.inMs Meenu Dabas, In-Charge, Noida
  1. Noida
  2. Govindpuram
UTTAR PRADESHLUCKNOWWorking Women Hostel Campus, Sector-DS-4, Opp. Naveen galla Mandi, Sitapur Road, Aliganj, Lucknow Email  lucknow@atdcindia.co.in Phone No 0522-2758890 Mobile: 9936852229 Ms.Sunita Rajput, In-Charge, Lucknow
  1. Lucknow
  2. Pratapgarh
  3. Barabanki
UTTAR PRADESHKANPURApparel Park, UPSIDC, Administrative Block, Ist Floor, Road No. 14,Rooma, Kanpur Uttar Pradesh-208007 Phone: 0512-2410225 Mobile: 9936177187 E-mail: kanpur@atdcindia.co.inMs. Rachna Mishra,In Charge Kanpur
  1. Kanpur
  2. Unnao
UTTRAKHANDKASHIPUR1st Floor Govt. Handloom Design Center Moradabad Road Kashipur-244713 Uttarakhand. Mobile: 9717406394Ms Shashi Manral,In-Charge, Kashipur
  1. Kashipur