ATDC Network North

ATDC National Head Office Officials

Apparel Training & Design Centre, National Head Office Paridhan Vikas Bhawan, Plot-No. 50, Institutional Area, Sector-44, Gurgaon 122003 Ph.: 0124-4659500|01 | Website: www.atdcindia.co.in | Email: info@atdcindia.co.in

  • Long Term Courses through ATDC Vocational Institute (AVI)
  • Short Term Courses through ATDC SMART Centres (SMART)
  • Training of Trainers through ATDC TOT Academies (TOT)

Zone  North
STATE ATDC HUB ADDRESS RM/PRINCIPAL CENTRES / SKILL SPOKES
CHANDIGARH CHANDIGARH RGNIYD-PEC Campus Sector -12, Chandigarh Phone: 0172-2740087 Mobile: 09872994560 E-mail: chandigarh@atdcindia.co.in Mr. Bharat Bhushan, Regional Manager, Punjab/HP/Chandigarh 1. Chandigarh
DELHI OKHLA A-223, Okhla Industrial Area, Phase -1 New Delhi-110020 Phone: 011-26814251, 011-45782242 Mobile:9911883988 E-mail: okhla@atdcindia.co.in Ms. Archana Puri, Principal, Okhla 1. Okhla 2. Ayanagar
DELHI ROHINI Ambedkar Bhawan, 6th Floor Sector – 16,Rohini ,New Delhi -110085 Phone: 01127573271, 27573272 Mobile: 09971743687 E-mail: rohini@atdcindia.co.in Ms. Sapna Nath, Centre In-Charge, Rohini 1. Rohini
DELHI DWARKA YWCA Plot No. 6-7, 2Nd Floor, Sector-10, Dwarka, Near Metro Station-10 New Delhi-110075 dwarka@atdcindia.co.in 9971743687 Ms. Anju Sharma Principal II, Dwarka YWCA   1. Dwarka YWCA
DELHI DILSHAD GARDEN Sanskar Ashram Complex 1st Floor, Opp. GTB Hospital, New Delhi-110 093 Phone: 01122596636 Mobile: 9999796075 E-mail: dilshadgarden@atdcindia.co.in  Ms. Amita Kaushal Principal, Dilshad Garden 1. Dilshad Garden
HARYANA GURUGRAM Paridhan Vikas Bhawan P-50, Institutional Area Sector-44 Gurgaon Haryana,122002 Phone: 0124 4659532 Mob: 9999954862 E-mail: gurgaon@atdcindia.co.in Babita Sangwan Vice Principal 1. Gurugram
HARYANA FARIDABAD Plot No – 21, Sector-20B, Faridabad, Haryana- 121001 , Phone: 0129-2223145, 0129-4068572 Mobile: 09810446270 E-mail: Faridabad@atdcindia.co.in   Ms. Neetu Kapoor, Principal-II 1. Ballabhgarh
PUNJAB LUDHIANA Noble Enclave, 2nd Floor, Bhaiwala Chowk, Ferozpur Road Ludhiana, Punjab-141001 Phone: 0161-2402605 Mobile:09464981066 E-mail: ludhiana@atdcindia.co.in Mr. Bharat Bhushan, Regional Manager, Punjab/HP/Chandigarh Ms. Jatinder Kaur,Principal II, Ludhiana
  1. Ludhiana
  2. Fatehgarrh Sahib
  3. Dhuri
RAJASTHAN JAIPUR SP- 191, Malviya Industrial Area, Near Calgary Circle, Jaipur, Rajasthan-302017 Phone: 0141-2750331,0141-2750064 Mobile: 9407375333 E-mail: rm.jaipur@atdcindia.co.in jaipur@atdcindia.co.in Mr. Dharmender, Principal, Jaipur
  1. Jaipur
  2. Jodhpur
  3. Balotra
  4. Rajgarh Churu
  5. Udaipur City
  6. Bhilwara City
UTTAR PRADESH NOIDA A-15, Sector-24, Opposite Somerville School,Noida Uttar Pradesh-201301 Phone: 0120-2411037, 0120-2411038 Mobile: 9899704748, 9810477482 E-mail: noida@atdcindia.co.in Ms Meenu Dabas/ Centre In-Charge, Noida
  1. Noida
  2. Govindpuram
UTTAR PRADESH LUCKNOW Working Women Hostel Campus, Sector-DS-4, Opp. Naveen galla Mandi, Sitapur Road, Aliganj, Lucknow Email  lucknow@atdcindia.co.in Phone No 0522-2758890 Mobile: 9936852229 Sunita Rajput Vice Principal/Centre In-Charge, Lucknow
  1. Lucknow
UTTAR PRADESH KANPUR Apparel Park, UPSIDC, Administrative Block, Ist Floor, Road No. 14,Rooma, Kanpur Uttar Pradesh-208007 Phone: 0512-2410225 Mobile: 9936177187 E-mail: kanpur@atdcindia.co.in Ms. Rachna Mishra, Lecturer/ Vice Principal, Kanpur
  • 1. Kanpur
  • 2. Unnao
  • UTTRAKHAND KASHIPUR 1st Floor Govt. Handloom Design Center Moradabad Road Kashipur-244713 Uttarakhand  8920326631 Ms Shashi Manral, Centre In-Charge, Kashipur 1. Kashipur