ATDC Network South

ATDC National Head Office Officials

Apparel Training & Design Centre, National Head Office
Paridhan Vikas Bhawan, Plot-No. 50, Institutional Area, Sector-44, Gurgaon 122003 Email: info@atdcindia.co.in

  • Long Term Courses through ATDC Vocational Institute (AVI)
  • Short Term Courses through ATDC Centres
  • Training of Trainers through ATDC TOT Academies (TOT)
ZONESOUTH
STATEATDC HUBADDRESSIN CHARGECENTRES
KERALATHIRUVANTHAPURAMKINFRA International Apparel Park, Thumba, St. Xavier’s College PO, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala – 695586 Phone : 0471-2706922, Mobile : 09746271004 E-mail : thiruvananthapuram@atdcindia.co.inro.kerala@atdcindia.co.inkannur@atdcindia.co.in susha@atdcindia.co.inMs Susha VR, In charge Kerala
  1. Thiruvananthapuram
  2. Kannur
  3. Kollam
  4. Kochi
KARNATAKABANGALORE YESHWANTHPURNo.17-G, 40th Main Road, 2nd Stage, Industrial Suburb, Yeshwanthpur, Bengaluru Karnataka-560022 Phone : 080-40933399 Mobile : 08041283829 E-mail : rokarnataka@atdcindia.co.in, rameshg@atdcindia.co.in padmavathi@atdcindia.co.in Ms S. Padmavathi, In charge Karnataka
  1. Bangalore Yeshwanthpur
  2. Malleswaram
  3. Savanur
  4. Nagarbhavi
  5. Adugodi
  6. Bagalkot
  7. Chintamani
  8. Hubli
  9. Ramnagar
  10. Tumkur
  11. Maddur
  12. Kolar
  13. Chikkaballapur
  14. Gadag City
TAMIL NADUKilpaukATDC Kilapuk No 27, Taylors Road,Kilpauk, Tamil Nadu Foundation Building Basement, Chennai 600010 , Phone: 044-42656157 Mobile : 9380513874/ 8778619551 Mail : everest@atdcindia.co.inMr. P.Everest, In Charge Kilpauk
  1. Kipauk
  2. Cuddalore
  3. Thiruvallur City
  4. Tambaram
TAMIL NADUGuindyATDC-Chennai Guindy (East)No.18-23, Readymade Garment Complex, Thiru.Vi.Ka. Industrial Estate, Chennai Guindy, Contact No. 22500121, 22501345, Mobile: 9840416769, Chennai – 600032 Email : chennaig@atdcindia.co.in Ms DhanaLaxmi, In Charge Guindy
  1. Chennai Guindy
TAMIL NADUKTM TIRUPURKTM-Centre Of Excellence D.No:5/147, Tirupur Main Road , Kaikattipudur Post, Avinashi-641654, Tirupur District E-mail : ktm@atdcindia.co.in Phone No : 04296 – 272706 / 276210, Mobile : 8870008553 Dr.P Viji, In Charge Tamil Nadu
  1. KTM Tirpur
  2. Tirpur
  3. Salem
  4. Ariyalur City
  5. Perambalur City
  6. Dharmapuri City
  7. Erode
  8. Paramakudi
TELANGANAHYDERABADSurvey No. 64, Near Cyber Towers, Opp. Birla Soft, Madhapur, Hyderabad Andhra Pradesh- 500081 Phone : 040-23112155, 040-23112156 Mobile : 9885539672,9662701592 E-mail : hyderabad@atdcindia.co.in Ms. Vijaylaxmi Baswa, In charge Telangana
  1. Hyderabad