ATDC Network West

ATDC National Head Office Officials

Apparel Training & Design Centre, National Head Office Paridhan Vikas Bhawan, Plot-No. 50, Institutional Area, Sector-44, Gurgaon 122003 Website: www.atdcindia.co.in | Email: info@atdcindia.co.in

  • Long Term Courses through ATDC Vocational Institute (AVI)
  • Short Term Courses through ATDC Centres
  • Training of Trainers through ATDC TOT Academies (TOT)

ZONEWEST
STATEATDC HUBADDRESSIN CHARGECENTRES
CHATTISAGARHRAIPURCSIDC Commercial Complex, 3rd Floor Mahadev Ghat Road, Raipura Chowk, Raipur, Chhattisgarh – 492013 Phone: 0771-2244052 Mobile: 09009577888 E-mail: raipur@atdcindia.co.inMr.Raja Gir Goswami, Centre-In-Charge Raipur
  1. Raipur
  2. Sukuma
GUJRATSURAT7th Floor, Resham Bhawan, Lal Darwaja, Surat Gujrat – 395003 Phone: 0261-6457712, 0261-2402466 Mobile: 9773046268 E-mail: surat@atdcindia.co.inMs. Trupti K. Mahadik,Centre-In-Charge Surat
  1. Surat
  2. Ahmedabad
  3. Jahangiripura
  4. Ahmedabad RTO Circle
MADHYA PRADESHCHHINDWARAVastra Vikas Bhawan, Imlikhera Chowk, Behind FDDI, In front of Airstrip, Betul Road, Chhindwara Madhya Pradesh – 480001 Phone: 07162-2292240 Mobile: 09407375333 E-mail: chhindwara@atdcindia.co.in Mr. Satish Kumar Patel, Centre In-Charge Chhindwara
  1. Chhindwara
MADHYA PRADESHBHOPAL2nd Floor, Gas Rahat ITI Building, Raisen Road Govindpura, Bhopal (M.P)- 462023 Mobile: 09748861980 E-mail: bhopal@atdcindia.co.inMr. Amitava Roy,Centre-In-Charge
  1. Bhopal City
  2. Jabalpur Cluster
  3. Khandwa  City
  4. Multa
i
MADHYA PRADESHINDORE Corporate Block, Readymade Garment Complex (Near Electronic Complex), Pardeshipura, Indore, Madhya Pradesh – 452003 Phone: 0731-2574700, 0731-2571400 Mobile: 9748861980 E-mail: indore@atdcindia.co.inMs. Kavita Kadam,
Centre-In-Charge Indore
  1. Indore
MAHARASHTRAMUMBAIF – 201/202, II Floor, Sanpada Railway Station Complex, Sector – 30, Sanpada Navi Mumbai – 400075 Phone – 022-65551407,022-27754441 Mobile: 9769512910 E-mail: mumbai@atdcindia.co.inMs. Pallavi Roy, Centre-In-Charge Mumbai
  1. Mumbai
  2. Nashik City