ATDC PAN INDIA Network

ATDC National Head Office Officials

Apparel Training & Design Centre, National Head Office
Paridhan Vikas Bhawan, Plot-No. 50, Institutional Area, Sector-44, Gurgaon 122003
Ph.: 0124-4659500|01 | Website: www.atdcindia.co.in | Email: info@atdcindia.co.in

Long Term Courses through ATDC Vocational Institute (AVI)
Short Term CoursesShort Term Courses through ATDC SMART Centres (SMART)
Training of Trainers through ATDC TOT Academies (TOT)
 
Name of ATDC Centre (Zone wise at North, South, East & West) AVI
SMART
TOT
Address of Centre Name of Contact Person Skill camps
North

ATDC Gurgaon
View Centre
Photo Gallery
View Map

Description: Long Short TOT

Paridhan Vikas Bhawan
P-50, 1st Floor Institutional Area Sector-44
Gurgaon-122002,
Haryana

Phone: 0124 4659532
Mob: 09811842279
E-mail: gurgaon@atdcindia.co.in

Ms. Shalini Sharma

 

 

ATDC Faridabad
View Centre
Photo Gallery
View Map

Description: Long Short TOT

Plot No – 21, Sector-20B,
Faridabad,
Haryana- 121001 ,
Phone: 0129-2223145,
0129-4068572
Mobile: 09810446270
E-mail: Faridabad@atdcindia.co.in

Ms. Neetu Kapoor

 

1. Ballabhgarh
2. Bhiwani
3. Sirsa

ATDC Noida
View Centre
Photo Gallery
View Map

Description: Long Short


A-15, Sector-24,
Opposite Somerville School,Noida
Uttar Pradesh-201301
Phone: 0120-2411037, 0120-2411038
Mobile: 9899704748, 9810477482
E-mail: noida@atdcindia.co.in

Mr Deep Chand Joshi

 

1.Govindpuram
2.Agra

3. DPS Noida

ATDC Kanpur
View Centre
Photo Gallery
View Map

ls.png

Apparel Park, UPSIDC,
Administrative Block,
Ist Floor, Road No. 14,Rooma, Kanpur
Uttar Pradesh-208007
Phone: 0512-2410225
Mobile: 9936177187
E-mail: kanpur@atdcindia.co.in

Ms. Rachna Mishra

 

 

ATDC Okhla
View Centre
Photo Gallery
View Map

Description: Long Short

A-223, Okhla Industrial Area,
Phase -1
New Delhi-110020

Phone: 011-26814251, 011-45782242
Mobile: 09911883988
E-mail: okhla@atdcindia.co.in

Ms Archna Puri

Skill Camps

  1. ATDC Ayanagar

ATDC Rohini
View Centre
Photo Gallery

View Map


Description: Long Short

Ambedkar Bhawan, 6th Floor
Sector – 16,
Rohini ,
New Delhi – 110085

Phone: 01127573271, 27573272
Mobile: 09971743687
E-mail: rohini@atdcindia.co.in

Ms. Sapna Nath

1 Skill Camp

1. Dwarka

ATDC Ludhiana
View Centre
Photo Gallery

View Map

Description: Long Short

Noble Enclave, 2nd Floor,
Bhaiwala Chowk,
Ferozpur Road
Ludhiana, Punjab-141001

Phone: 0161-2402605
Mobile:09464981066

E-mail: ludhiana@atdcindia.co.in

Ms. Jatinder Kaur

4 Skill Camps

1. Faridkot
2. Phillaur
3. Fatehgarrh Sahib 4. Dhuri

ATDC Jaipur
View Centre
Photo Gallery

View Map

Description: long Short

SP- 191,
Malviya Industrial Area,
Near Calgary Circle,
Jaipur, Rajasthan-302017

Phone: 0141-2750331,0141-2750064
Mobile: 09887676828
E-mail: jaipur@atdcindia.co.in

Ms. Rubina Khan Bhagwan

 

ATDC Sirsa (AVI)
View Centre
Photo Gallery

View Map

Description: Long Short

Phulkan Village,
Hissar Road,
Sirsa (Dist.),
Haryana-125055
Phone: 01666250012
Mobile: 08696260902
E-mail: sirsa@atdcindia.co.in

Mr. C.P.Vashisth

 

ATDC Chandigarh (AVI)
View Centre
Photo Gallery

View Map

Description: Long Short

RGNIYD-PEC Campus
Sector -12,
Chandigarh
Phone: 01666250012
Mobile: 09717483626
E-mail: chandigarh@atdcindia.co.in

Mr. Atul Verma

 

ATDC Bhiwani
View Centre
Photo Gallery

View Map

Description: Short

Village – Paluwas
Behind New Bus Stand
Bhiwani, Haryana-127 021

Phone: 01664-214587
Mobile: 08696260902
E-mail: bhiwani@atdcindia.co.in

Mr. C.P.Vashistha  

ATDC Dilshad Garden
View Centre
Photo Gallery

View Map

Description: Short

Sanskar Ashram Complex
1st Floor,
Opp. GTB Hospital,
New Delhi-110 093

Phone: 01122596636
Mobile: 9999796075
E-mail: dilshadgarden@atdcindia.co.in

Ms. Amita Kaushal

 

ATDC Mewat
View Centre
Photo Gallery

View Map


Description: Short

Community Centre MDA,
Delhi-Alwar Road
Near Petrol Pump, Khedrla,
Nuh, Mewat,
Haryana-122107

Phone: 01267-203742
Mobile: 09810110713
E-mail: mewat@atdcindia.co.in

   

ATDC Unnao
View Centre
Photo Gallery

View Map

Description: Short

Civil Lines ,Opposite to
Dainik Jagran Office,
Unnao, Uttar Pradesh-209801

Mobile: 09956311223
E-mail: unnao@atdcindia.co.in

Ms. Alika Gupta

 

ATDC Barabanki
View Centre
Photo Gallery

View Map

Description: Short

Khadi Ashram, Lucknow,
Barabanki Uttar Pradesh-225003

Mobile: 09956311223
E-mail: barabanki@atdcindia.co.in

Ms. Alika Gupta

 

ATDC Ghumarwin (H.P.)
View Centre
Photo Gallery

View Map

Description: Short

Ward No.-2, NH-103, Near Bridge,
Ghumarwin, Distt.-Bilaspur,
Himachal Pradesh- 174021

Mobile: 09717483626
E-mail: ghumarwin@atdcindia.co.in

 

 

ATDC Sunam
View Centre
Photo Gallery

View Map

Description: Short

ITI, Sunam
District-Sangrur
Punjab-148028

Mobile: 09464981066
E-mail: sunam@atdcindia.co.in

 

 

ATDC Sitapura

(AVI)
View Centre
Photo Gallery
View Map

Description: Long Short


CFC Building,
SEZ-II,EPIP,
Sitapura RIICO Industrial Area,
Sitapura
Rajasthan-302 022

Phone: 0141 2771458
Mobile: 09785010121
E-mail: sitapura@atdcindia.co.in

 

6 Skill Camps

1. Hanumangarh Rawatsar 2. Chirawa
3. Gangrar Chittorgarh
4. Ladnun
5. Balotra
6. Churu

ATDC Bagru
View Centre
Photo Gallery
View Map

Description: Short


New Shiv Colony ,
Behind Pal Wale Bala Ji Bus Stand ,
Bagru, Rajasthan-303007

Mobile: 09785010121
E-mail: bagru@atdcindia.co.in

 

 

ATDC Dausa
View Centre
Photo Gallery
View Map

Description: Short


Near Shanti Hotel Manganj,
Railway Station Road , Dausa,
Rajasthan – 303303

Mobile: 09785010121
E-mail: dausa@atdcindia.co.in

   

ATDC Gulabpura Bhilwara
View Centre
Photo Gallery
View Map

Description: Short


Naurat Singh Rajput,
Hurada Road,
Infront of Tehsil Gulabpura,
Hurada, District Bhilwara ,
Rajasthan – 311022

Mobile: 09785010121
E-mail: bhilwara@atdcindia.co.in

 

 

ATDC Jodhpur
View Centre
Photo Gallery
View Map

Description: Short


C-12, Marudhar Industrial Area,
Basni Phase-1,
Near Basni Railway Station,
Jodhpur,Rajasthan-342306

Mobile: 09785010121
E-mail: jodhpur@atdcindia.co.in

   

ATDC Udaipur
View Centre
Photo Gallery
View Map

Description: Short


Patadiya Bhawan,
Behind Raj Grand Hotel
Bhuwana, Sukher,
Udaipur District,
Rajasthan – 313001

Mobile: 09785010121
E-mail: udaipur@atdcindia.co.in

   

A- A A+