List of Principals

Sr. No State Name of Hub Centre Skill Camp Principal Name Designation Email
1 Haryana ATDC Gurugram Shalini Sharma Principal gurgaon@atdcindia.co.in
2 Haryana ATDC Faridabad Neetu Kapoor Principal II
3 Haryana ATDC Sirsa Jagvir Singh Principal II sirsa@atdcindia.co.in
4 Uttar Pradesh ATDC Lucknow Alika Gupta Sr. Principal lucknow@atdcindia.co.in
6 Uttar Pradesh ATDC Kanpur Rachna Mishra Lecturer/Vice Principal kanpur@atdcindia.co.in
7 ATDC Bareilly S.D Joshi Sr. Principal bareilly.city@atdcindia.co.in
8 Uttar Pradesh ATDC Noida  Pushpa Bhatt Lecturer/In Charge noida@atdcindia.co.in
10 Uttrakhand ATDC Kashipur Shashi Manral Instructor/In Charge kashipur@atdcindia.co.in
11 Delhi ATDC Okhla Archna Puri Principal okhla@atdcindia.co.in
13 Delhi ATDC Dwarka YAMC Poonam Bhargava Sr. Principal dwarka@atdcindia.co.in
14 Delhi ATDC Rohini Sapna Nath Principal II rohini@atdcindia.co.in
15 Delhi ATDC Dilshad Garden Ms. Shweta Banerjee Principal I dilshadgarden@atdcindia.co.in
16 Chandigarh Bharat Bhushan Principal chandigarh@atdcindia.co.in
17 Punjab ATDC Ludhiana Atul Verma Principal ludhiana@atdcindia.co.in
19 Rajasthan ATDC Jaipur Ms. Rubina Khan Bagwan Principal jaipur@atdcindia.co.in
20 Rajasthan ATDC Sitapura Ms Sukhvinder Kaur Vice Principal sitapura@atdcindia.co.in
South Region
21 Tamil Nadu ATDC Guindy R. Dhanalakshmi Sr. Principal chennaig@atdcindia.co.in
22 Tamil Nadu ATDC KTM Tirupur Dr. P.Viji Sr. Principal tirupur@atdcindia.co.in
23 Karnataka ATDC Bangalore Yeshwanthpur S. Padmavathi Principal II bangalore@atdcindia.co.in
24 Telangana ATDC Hyderabad A Jawahar Nehru Principal II hyderabad@atdcindia.co.in
25 Kerala ATDC Kannur K Kalaichelvi Lecturer / Principal II kannur@atdcindia.co.in
Kerala ATDC Thiruvananthapuram Susha V R Principal II thiruvananthapuram@atdcindia.co.in
East Region
28 Orisa ATDC Bhubaneswar Malaya Ranjan Patnayak Principal II bhubaneswar@atdcindia.co.in
29 Bihar ATDC Patna Pravin Kumar Mahato Principal I/ RM patna@atdcindia.co.in
30 Jharkhand ATDC Ranchi Sunil Kumar Principal/ RM ranchi@atdcindia.co.in
31 West Bengal ATDC Kolkata Lina Bhomik Principal II kolkata@atdcindia.co.in
32 ATDC Jalpaiguri Debashish Bagchi Principal II/ RM bhubaneswar@atdcindia.co.in
33 ATDC Santoshpur Naresh Ram In Charge santoshpur@atdcindia.co.in
34 Manipur ATDC Imphal J Dominic Mate Principal II imphal@atdcindia.co.in
West Region
35 Madhya Pradesh ATDC Chhindwara Suresh Kumar Raidas Lecturer/Vice Principal chhindwara@atdcindia.co.in
36 Madhya Pradesh ATDC Indore Preity Sarva Principal I indore@atdcindia.co.in
37 Madhya Pradesh ATDC Bhopal City Dharmendra Singh Principal/ RM bhopal.city@atdcindia.co.in
38 Chhattisgarh ATDC Raipur Dr. Hemangi Bhure Sr. Prinipal/RM raipur@atdcindia.co.in
39 Maharashtra ATDC Mumbai Sunil Kalyan Shetti Principal II mumbai@atdcindia.co.in
40
42 Gujarat ATDC Surat Trupti K. Mahadik Lecturer/Vice Principal surat@atdcindia.co.in
43 Haryana ATDC Ballabhgarh Anju Sharma Principal

A- A A+