List Of Principals

North Region

S. No State Name of Hub/Centre Principal Name/In-Charge Contact No Email
1 Haryana ATDC Gurugram Babita Sangwan 9999954862 gurgaon@atdcindia.co.in
2 Haryana ATDC Faridabad Neetu Kapoor 9810446270 faridabad@atdcindia.co.in
3 Haryana ATDC Sirsa Jyoti Rani 9588755674 sirsa@atdcindia.co.in
4 Haryana ATDC- Bhiwani Dimple Rajora 9416366796 bhiwani@atdcindia.co.in
5 Uttar Pradesh ATDC Lucknow Sunita Rajput 9936852229 lucknow@atdcindia.co.in
6 Uttar Pradesh ATDC Kanpur Rachna Mishra 9936177187 kanpur@atdcindia.co.in
7 Uttar Pradesh ATDC Noida Meenu Dabas 9990907100 noida@atdcindia.co.in
9 Uttrakhand ATDC Kashipur Shashi Manral 8920326631 kashipur@atdcindia.co.in
10 Delhi ATDC Okhla Archna Puri 9911883988 okhla@atdcindia.co.in
11 Delhi ATDC Rohini Sapna Nath 9716036693 rohini@atdcindia.co.in
12 Delhi ATDC Dwarka YWCA Anju Sharma 9971743687 dwarka@atdcindia.co.in
13 Delhi ATDC Dilshad Garden Amita Kaushal 9999796075 dilshadgarden@atdcindia.co.in
14 Chandigarh ATDC Chandigarh Bharat Bhushan 0172-2740087 chandigarh@atdcindia.co.in
15 Punjab ATDC Ludhiana Jitender Kaur 9464981066 ludhiana@atdcindia.co.in
16 Rajasthan ATDC Jaipur Akshat Rana / Rubina Khan 9166483539 / 7412091919 jaipur@atdcindia.co.in
17 Jammu & Kashmir Vijaypur Samba, DDU-GKY Imran Khan 9149571411 centreic.samba@atdcindia.co.in
South Region
18 Tamil Nadu ATDC Guindy R. Dhanalakshmi 9840416769 chennaig@atdcindia.co.in
19 Tamil Nadu ATDC- Tambaram S Amsarani 9940340423 tambaram@atdcindia.co.in
20 Tamil Nadu ATDC KTM Tirupur &DDU-GKY Dr. P.Viji 8870008553 tirupur@atdcindia.co.in
21 Karnataka ATDC Bangalore Yeshwanthpur Ms. Padmavathi 9916807401 bangalore@atdcindia.co.in rokarnataka@atdcindia.co.in 
22 Telangana ATDC Hyderabad Kirti Mehta 9885089801 hyderabad@atdcindia.co.in
23 Kerala ATDC Kannur Sridevi Vijayan 9961803757 kannur@atdcindia.co.in
24 Kerala ATDC Thiruvananthapuram Susha V R 9746271004 thiruvananthapuram@atdcindia.co.in
East Region
25 Orissa ATDC Bhubaneswar & DDU-GKY Malay Ranjan Pattanayak 9438134861 bhubaneswar@atdcindia.co.in ro.odisha@atdcindia.co.in 
26 Orissa ATDC Cuttack, DDU-GKY Sanjib Rout 9338007008
27 Bihar ATDC Patna Pravin Kumar Mahato 9407232487 patna@atdcindia.co.in
28 Jharkhand ATDC Ranchi-DDU-GKY Abhijeet Mohanty 9798931044 ranchi@atdcindia.co.in
29 West Bengal ATDC Kolkata, DDU-GKY Amitava Roy 9830481670 ro.westbengal@atdcindia.co.in
30 West Bengal ATDC Kolkata Lina Bhomik 8420964713 kolkata@atdcindia.co.in
31 West Bengal ATDC Jalpaiguri Debashish Bagchi 9679695478 jalpaiguri@atdcindia.co.in
32 West Bengal ATDC Santoshpur Naresh Ram 6290851970,7840034784 santoshpur@atdcindia.co.in 
33 Manipur ATDC Imphal Laishram Sonia Devi 8794411106 imphal@atdcindia.co.in 
34 Sikkim ATDC Sokaythang Rickzing Choden 7679193549 sokaythang@atdcindia.co.in
West Region
35 Madhya Pradesh ATDC Chhindwara Suresh Kumar Raidas 9893664800,7987902323 chhindwara@atdcindia.co.in
36 Madhya Pradesh ATDC Indore Kavita Kadam 9098141183 indore@atdcindia.co.in
37 Madhya Pradesh ATDC Bhopal City Dharmendra Singh 9407375333 bhopal.city@atdcindia.co.in
38 Chhattisgarh ATDC Raipur Dr. Hemangi R Bhure 9770108666 raipur@atdcindia.co.in
39 Maharashtra ATDC Mumbai Dr. Hemangi R Bhure 9770108666 mumbai@atdcindia.co.in
40 Maharashtra ATDC Nashik City Archna Mall 7972296143 nashik@atdcindia.co.in 
41 Gujarat ATDC Surat Trupti K. Mahadik 9825131283 surat@atdcindia.co.in