fbpx

List of Principal

               
Sr. No State Name of Hub Centre Skill Camp Principal Name Designation Email
1 Haryana ATDC Gurugram     Shalini Sharma Principal gurgaon@atdcindia.co.in
2 Haryana ATDC Faridabad     Neetu Kapoor Principal II faridabad@atdcindia.co.in
3 Haryana   ATDC Sirsa     Principal II sirsa@atdcindia.co.in
4 Uttar Pradesh ATDC Lucknow     Sunita Rajput Vice Principal lucknow@atdcindia.co.in
6 Uttar Pradesh   ATDC Kanpur   Rachna Mishra Lecturer/Vice Principal kanpur@atdcindia.co.in
7              
8 Uttar Pradesh ATDC Noida     Mr Deep Chand Joshi Lecturer/In Charge noida@atdcindia.co.in
               
10 Uttrakhand     ATDC Kashipur Shashi Manral Instructor/In Charge kashipur@atdcindia.co.in
11 Delhi ATDC Okhla     Archna Puri Principal okhla@atdcindia.co.in
13 Delhi     ATDC Dwarka YAMC     dwarka@atdcindia.co.in
14 Delhi   ATDC Rohini   Sapna Nath Principal II rohini@atdcindia.co.in
15 Delhi   ATDC Dilshad Garden   Ms. Amita Kaushal Principal I dilshadgarden@atdcindia.co.in
16 Chandigarh       Bharat Bhushan Principal chandigarh@atdcindia.co.in
17 Punjab   ATDC Ludhiana       ludhiana@atdcindia.co.in
19 Rajasthan ATDC Jaipur     Ms. Sukhvinder Kaur Principal jaipur@atdcindia.co.in
20 Rajasthan   ATDC Sitapura       sitapura@atdcindia.co.in
  South Region            
21 Tamil Nadu ATDC Guindy     R. Dhanalakshmi Sr. Principal chennaig@atdcindia.co.in
22 Tamil Nadu ATDC KTM Tirupur     Dr. P.Viji Sr. Principal tirupur@atdcindia.co.in
23 Karnataka ATDC Bangalore Yeshwanthpur     S. Padmavathi Principal II bangalore@atdcindia.co.in
24 Telangana ATDC Hyderabad     A Jawahar Nehru Principal II hyderabad@atdcindia.co.in
25 Kerala ATDC Kannur     K Kalaichelvi Lecturer / Principal II kannur@atdcindia.co.in
  Kerala ATDC Thiruvananthapuram     Susha V R Principal I thiruvananthapuram@atdcindia.co.in
  East Region            
28 Orisa   ATDC Bhubaneswar   Malaya Ranjan Patnayak Principal II bhubaneswar@atdcindia.co.in
28 Orisa   Atdc Rourkela   Sanjib Routray Principal rourkela.ddugky@atdcindia.co.in
30 Bihar ATDC Patna     Pravin Kumar Mahato Principal I/ RM patna@atdcindia.co.in
31 Jharkhand ATDC Ranchi     Sangeeta Sharma Instructor/ In Charge ranchi@atdcindia.co.in
32 West Bengal ATDC Kolkata     Lina Bhomik Principal II kolkata@atdcindia.co.in
33     ATDC Jalpaiguri   Debashish Bagchi Principal II/ RM bhubaneswar@atdcindia.co.in
34     ATDC Santoshpur   Naresh Ram In Charge santoshpur@atdcindia.co.in
35 Manipur ATDC Imphal     J Dominic Mate Principal II imphal@atdcindia.co.in
  West Region            
36 Madhya Pradesh ATDC Chhindwara     Pulak Lahri Sr. Principal/IC chhindwara@atdcindia.co.in
37 Madhya Pradesh ATDC Indore     Preity Sarva Principal I indore@atdcindia.co.in
38 Madhya Pradesh ATDC Bhopal City     Dharmendra Singh Principal/ RM bhopal.city@atdcindia.co.in
39 Chhattisgarh ATDC Raipur     Dr. Hemangi Bhure Sr. Prinipal/RM raipur@atdcindia.co.in
40 Maharashtra ATDC Mumbai     Mr. Jacob Varghese Sr.Principal/RM mumbai@atdcindia.co.in
41 Tamil Nadu ATDC Egmore     S.Amsarani Sr. Principal egmoresmart@atdcindia.co.in
42 Gujarat   ATDC Surat   Trupti K. Mahadik Lecturer/Vice Principal surat@atdcindia.co.in
43

 

44

Haryana

 

Sikkim

  ATDC Ballabhgarh

ATDC Navey Shotak

  Bhupendra Kumar Tiwari

Rickzing Choden

In Charge

In Charge

ballabgarh@atdcindia.co.in

 

naveyshotak@atdcindia.co.in

 

 

A- A A+