List Of Principals

North Region

S. No State Name of Hub/Centre Principal Name/In-Charge Contact No Email
1 Haryana ATDC Gurugram Babita Sangwan 9999954862 gurgaon@atdcindia.co.in
2 Haryana ATDC Faridabad Neetu Kapoor 9810446270 faridabad@atdcindia.co.in
3 Haryana ATDC Sirsa Seema Rani 9466071758/td> sirsa@atdcindia.co.in
4 Haryana ATDC- Bhiwani Dimple Rajora 9416366796 bhiwani@atdcindia.co.in
5 Uttar Pradesh ATDC Lucknow Sunita Rajput 9936852229 lucknow@atdcindia.co.in
6 Uttar Pradesh ATDC Kanpur Rachna Mishra 9936177187 kanpur@atdcindia.co.in
7 Uttar Pradesh ATDC Noida Meenu Dabas 9990907100 noida@atdcindia.co.in
8 Uttrakhand ATDC Kashipur Shashi Manral 8920326631 kashipur@atdcindia.co.in
9 Delhi ATDC Okhla Archna Puri 9911883988 okhla@atdcindia.co.in
10 Delhi ATDC Rohini Sapna Nath 9716036693 rohini@atdcindia.co.in
11 Delhi ATDC Dwarka YWCA Anju Sharma 9971743687 dwarka@atdcindia.co.in
12 Delhi ATDC Dilshad Garden Amita Kaushal 9999796075 dilshadgarden@atdcindia.co.in
13 Chandigarh ATDC Chandigarh Bharat Bhushan 0172-2740087 chandigarh@atdcindia.co.in
14 Punjab ATDC Ludhiana Jitender Kaur 9464981066 ludhiana@atdcindia.co.in
15 Rajasthan ATDC Jaipur Mr. Dharmendra Singh 9407375333 jaipur@atdcindia.co.in

South Region

16 Tamil Nadu ATDC Guindy R. Dhanalakshmi 9840416769 chennaig@atdcindia.co.in
17 Tamil Nadu ATDC- Tambaram S Amsarani 9940340423 tambaram@atdcindia.co.in
18 Tamil Nadu ATDC KTM Tirupur Dr. P.Viji 8870008553 tirupur@atdcindia.co.in
19 Karnataka ATDC Bangalore Yeshwanthpur Ms. Padmavathi 9916807401 bangalore@atdcindia.co.in rokarnataka@atdcindia.co.in 
20 Telangana ATDC Hyderabad Ms. Vijaylaxmi Baswa 9885539672 hyderabad@atdcindia.co.in
21 Kerala ATDC Kannur Sridevi Vijayan 9961803757 kannur@atdcindia.co.in
22 Kerala ATDC Thiruvananthapuram Susha V R 9746271004 thiruvananthapuram@atdcindia.co.in

East Region

23 Orissa ATDC Bhubaneswar Malay Ranjan Pattanayak 9438134861 bhubaneswar@atdcindia.co.in ro.odisha@atdcindia.co.in 
24 Bihar ATDC Patna Pravin Kumar Mahato 9407232487 patna@atdcindia.co.in
25 Jharkhand ATDC Ranchi Abhijeet Mohanty 9798931044 ranchi@atdcindia.co.in
26 West Bengal ATDC Kolkata Debashish Bagchi 8918093618 kolkata@atdcindia.co.in
27 West Bengal ATDC Jalpaiguri Debashish Bagchi 9679695478 jalpaiguri@atdcindia.co.in
28 West Bengal ATDC Santoshpur Debashish Bagchi 9679695478 santoshpur@atdcindia.co.in 
29 Manipur ATDC Imphal Laishram Sonia Devi 8794411106 imphal@atdcindia.co.in 
30 Sikkim ATDC Navey Shotak Rickzing Choden 7679193549 naveyshotak@atdcindia.co.in

West Region

31 Madhya Pradesh ATDC Chhindwara Mr. Satish Kumar Patel 7000240846 chhindwara@atdcindia.co.in
32 Madhya Pradesh ATDC Indore Kavita Kadam 9098141183 indore@atdcindia.co.in
33 Madhya Pradesh ATDC Bhopal City Mr. Amitava Roy 9748861980 bhopal.city@atdcindia.co.in
34 Chhattisgarh ATDC Raipur Mr. Rajagir Goswami 9009577888 raipur@atdcindia.co.in
35 Maharashtra ATDC Mumbai Pallavi Roy 9769512910 mumbai@atdcindia.co.in
36 Maharashtra ATDC Nashik City Archna Mall 7972296143 nashik@atdcindia.co.in 
37 Gujarat ATDC Surat Trupti K. Mahadik 9825131283 surat@atdcindia.co.in